Staff Recommendations
Fiction Book of the Month

Before I Let You Go

A moving page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma: Your sister or her baby. Who do you choose?

Non-Fiction Book of the Month

Once a Copper

With today’s political correctness and strict rules of conduct, there will never be another big personality copper like Brian ‘The Skull’ Murphy. This is his story.

Cookbook of the Month

Sticky Fingers, Green Thumb

Sticky Fingers, Green Thumb invites your imagination to travel out of the kitchen and into the garden.

Young Adult Book of the Month

The Wren Hunt

Part thriller, part love story, this captivating debut novel about a girl caught in a battle between two ancient magics will appeal to readers of Frances Hardinge and Alice Broadway.

Children's Book of the Month

Ice Wolves

.. delivers heart-pounding adventure and breathtaking magical inventions in this unforgettable story about finding one's place in a sharply divided world

Picture Book of the Month

The Silver Sea

Take a journey beneath the waves in this magical adventure created by young people at the Royal Children’s Hospital Melbourne with much-loved Australian authors Alison Lester and Jane Godwin.

Free shipping for orders over $50

1 The Barefoot Investor
by Scott Pape
2 Shepherd's Hut The
by Tim Winton
3 12 Rules for Life
by Jordan B. Peterson
4 The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck
by Mark Manson
5 The Tattooist of Auschwitz
by Heather Morris
6 Terry's Dumb Dot Story: A Treehouse Tale
by Andy Griffiths
7 Rather His Own Man
by Geoffrey Robertson
8 The Woman In The Window
by A J Finn
9 Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls
by Francesca Cavallo
10 The Ruin
by Dervla McTiernan

Collins Booksellers reading guide

Store Locator

Find a Collins store near you! Enter post-code or city.

Franchise Opportunities

Interested in opening a Collins Booksellers of your own?

Find out more...