Caterpillar That Roared

Awakening the Lion Within: A Parable about the Journey Toward a More Meaningful Life
by Joseph S Sturniolo
$39.99

Publisher: Morgan James Publishing

Publication Date: June 01, 2008

ISBN: 9781600373428

Binding: Hardback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

The Caterpillar That Roared, a quick-read book in the tradition of Jonathan Livingston Seagull and Who Moved My Cheese? was co-authored with Joseph Sturniolo's fellow baby boomer, Dan Christopherson. Each chapter of the 13-chapter book illustrates the 13 lessons learned in Sturniolo's ROAR workshops - aimed at helping people discover or rediscover