BOOM! Box Mix Tape

by John Allison, Maddie Flores, Paul Mayberry & others

Publisher: BOOM! Box

Series: BOOM! Box Mix Tape

Publication Date: January 03, 2018

ISBN: 9781613987315

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

The annual BOOM! Box Mix Tape is an eclectic collection of stories featuring beloved characters from established BOOM! Box series as well as original stories showcasing up-and-coming creators and brand-new content. With original stories featuring Lumberjanes, Giant Days, Cyanide & Happiness, Goldie Vance, The Backstagers, and many more! Collects the BOOM! Box Mix Tape 2014, 2015, and 2016.