2183 books (110 pages) in this category

Angel Song

by Michael Jewula

<p>Angel Song is meditative journey that gently reminds us of the profound help and guidance that the angels bring to our lives. International artist Michael Jewula has created striking paintings of these divine beings and paired them with his ...

ISBN: 9781452572253

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.39

$12.31
Get eBook

Angelic Forces: How they can give you youth, beauty & love.

by Marcus .T. Bottomley

<p>Angels are supernatural beings, entities or intelligences who, apart from serving as God’s messengers, also promote the welfare of the human race; they not only act as guardians of individual nations but as guardians of individual human ...

ISBN: 1230000507400

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.88
Get eBook

Angels Explain God and the New Spirituality

by Cheryl Gaer Barlow

<p>The message of this book is to tell the souls of Earth about the wonders of God, the glorious angels, the heavens, the Earth, and all existence. Know above all things that God loves you more than any words can express. God is always with you.

ISBN: 9781622337576

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$19.30
Get eBook

Anger: A Message for Men

by Keith Ashford

<p>Anger cannot be managed or massaged—chances are you know that already. Nor can it be denied, avoided, projected, or repressed with any satisfactory result. But here is the miracle: Anger can be transformed into its opposite, which is inner ...

ISBN: 9780968030226

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.59
Get eBook

Animal Lessons

Discovering Your Spiritual Connection with Animals

by Danielle MacKinnon

<p>Develop a deeper, more positive relationship with the animals in your life and become a better person using <em>Animal Lessons</em>. All around you, animals are acting as therapists, trainers, mentors, and gurus—if you pay attention. They ...

ISBN: 9780738752938

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$23.75

$19.02
Get eBook

Another Son

The Story of a New Teacher for the Modern Age

by Kurtis A Bell

<p>In the tradition of The Alchemist, Kurtis Bell’s Another Son is an exploration of seeking out truth at all costs, even when society derides or doubts our efforts. The novel addresses the question of what would happen if a modern-day prophet ...

ISBN: 9780999582329

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.96
Get eBook

Answering Avalon's Call

The Mystical Odyssey of an Earth-Healer

by Carol Ohmart Behan

<span><span>In the summer of 2001 Carol Ohmart Behan made her first pilgrimage to Glastonbury, re-tracing the ancient pilgrim-path to the Isle of Avalon, luminous sanctuary of the Goddess and the Grail. Her quest became a catalyst for her work ...

ISBN: 9781785355097

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.84

$11.87
Get eBook

APRENDAAENCONTRARSUPROPÓSITODEVIDA

by Juan Martin Weinberger

<p>Quienes tienen un propósito firme, creemos que no se andan anunciando a los cuatro vientos, sino que están volcados a sí mismos, siendo ellos mismos. Se han hecho accesibles al éxito, y conocen una fuerza interior, en la que confían ...

ISBN: 1230002821672

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Are You a Walk-In?

A New Form of Benevolent Birth Is Now Available on Earth

by Robert Shapiro

<p>&nbsp;17% of Earth’s Population — 1 Out of Every 6 People — Are Now Walk-Ins.</p> <p>There is a phenomena happening now that is confusing many people. Some people think they’re crazy when they’re not. Some people think other people are ...

ISBN: 9781622337804

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$19.30
Get eBook

Are You Drifting?

by Tim Rode

<p>Are you drifting in your life? Are you just going through the motions doing the same things you have always done? Do you wonder why your life never changes? Or maybe you need to drift? To take time off and get away from the madness of your ...

ISBN: 9781452588070

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Are you happy?

by Luis Severiche

It is a book for everyone who wants to be happy and enjoy all good moments. ...

ISBN: 9781468954395

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.39
Get eBook

Are You Living in the Spirit?

Seeking and Finding the Abundant Life Through the Spirit of God

by Rev. W. Kreis Luman

<p>Over the last two decades, Christians have lost their respect and adoration for the work of the Holy Spirit in their lives. Some are even afraid to draw closer to Him, for fear of being labeled and associated with the Charismatic movement. ...

ISBN: 9781490837062

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.79

$7.91
Get eBook

Are You Pursuing a Dream?

See How Easily You Can Achieve It

by Bernard R. Branson

Bernard R. Branson shares the principles he has studied, taught and lived for many years in this practical and inspiring guide that will help you reach and achieve your dream and aspirations. These are principles to get any aspiring person from ...

ISBN: 9781468933659

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.79

$7.91
Get eBook

Arise from the Ashes

by Paulette Harper

<p>Arise from the Ashes, are stories of hope from seven women from all walks of life. These women have gone through the fire, walked in places that others dare not tread, but women who are not ashamed of their scars and willing to bare it ...

ISBN: 9780989969192

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Artful Grief

A Diary of Healing

by Sharon Strouse

<p><em>Artful Grief</em> is a decade long study of loss by an art therapist, in the aftermath of her daughters suicide. On October 11, 2001, Sharon received a phone call in the middle of the night from the New York City Police Department telling

ISBN: 9781452568027

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Arthritis and Me

An Illness Is One Thing, but My Life Is Everything

by Monique McKenzie

My name is Monique McKenzie, and I was diagnosed with juvenile rheumatoid arthritis since age six. The doctor that diagnosed me informed me that I would be in a wheelchair and no longer able to walk at fifteen. By the grace of God, I am thirty ...

ISBN: 9781504986328

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

ASCENSION - Embracing the Transformation

by Vidya Frazier

<p>Riding the energies of the Shift with ease and passion The acclaimed author of Awakening to the Fifth Dimension now takes us more deeply into the what, why and how of the Reality Shift through which all humanity is now transiting. This ...

ISBN: 9781506900612

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.84
Get eBook

Asceticism

by Charles Webster Leadbeater

<p>Some mistaken ideas seem prevalent among our members upon the subject of asceticism, and it may be worth while to consider what it really is, and how far it may be useful...</p> <p>Charles Webster Leadbeater was an influential member of ...

ISBN: 1230000375351

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

Ask ye shall recieve & The Magic of Amun Ra 2 in 1 Monograph

by Carl Nagel & Bob Clarke

<p>Ask and Ye Shall Receive</p> <p>WRITTEN BY</p> <p>Bob Clarke</p> <p>&nbsp;</p> <p>The Magic of Amun Ra</p> <p>WRITTEN BY</p> <p>Carl Nagel</p> <p>&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp; The following magical rites dedicated to the gods ...

ISBN: 1230000507479

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.88
Get eBook

Askfirmations

Make affirmations more effective by using powerful questions

by Chris Alexandria

<p>Have you ever heard that little skeptical voice piping up in your head when you are trying to think positively? It is in everyone's head, this is called the mind or the ego. Chris Alexandria has discovered a technique for &quot;tricking&quot;

ISBN: 9781844098118

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook