2203 books (111 pages) in this category

An Invitation to Celtic Wisdom

A Little Guide to Mystery, Spirit, and Compassion

by Carl McColman

<p>Drawing on myth, folklore, poetry, and the tales of Celtic gods and heroes, this little book is an invitation to readers to explore the spiritual tradition of the Celtic peoples--a tradition rooted in hospitality and one that is of growing ...

ISBN: 9781612834047

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$23.69

$19.02
Get eBook

An Optimist is Buried with a Wine Collection

by Michael Carter

<p data-version="1.1">This is a true, humorous accounting of my journey through stage 4 throat cancer.</p> ...

ISBN: 9781513026008

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

An Unshakable Mind

How to Overcome Life's Difficulties

by Ryuho Okawa

<span><span>This book describes ways to build inner confidence and achieve spiritual growth, adopting a spiritual perspective as the basis. With a willingness to learn from everything that life presents you, good or bad, any difficulty can be ...

ISBN: 9781941779682

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$20.78

$16.71
Get eBook

and a child she became

by Sheila Lavala

<p>My story may belong to me, I understand the names and places of each part but the experience of it belongs to many. To many. From domestic violence to alcoholism, from molestation to verbal abuse, from neglect to abandonment. These are the ...

ISBN: 9781386744610

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

And God Said, "Quit Feeling Sorry for Yourself."

I Did, and the Miracles Began

by J. L. Reid

<p>This is the story of how one woman found God in adversity; how she learned that our Creator will aid in recreating a life of turmoil into a life of serenity, developing unknown gifts that led her onto a whole new path.</p> ...

ISBN: 9781449773830

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

And Then I Knew My Abundance

by James Nussbaumer

<p>This book is concerned with making contact with the effective and purposeful part of the mind where the confusing possibilities about your consciousness are cleared away, and the absolute is brought forward. Imagine a place of insightful ...

ISBN: 1230002225777

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.84
Get eBook

Angel Babies VII

Immortality

by Clive Alando Taylor

Immortality is the latest installment and chapter in the Angel Babies series, which challenges and deals with the theory of reincarnation and resurrection. We find that the life of Selah is put to the test as she as an Earth Mother is determined

ISBN: 9781524636937

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.79

$7.91
Get eBook

Angel Song

by Michael Jewula

<p>Angel Song is meditative journey that gently reminds us of the profound help and guidance that the angels bring to our lives. International artist Michael Jewula has created striking paintings of these divine beings and paired them with his ...

ISBN: 9781452572253

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.39

$12.31
Get eBook

Angelic Forces: How they can give you youth, beauty & love.

by Marcus .T. Bottomley

<p>Angels are supernatural beings, entities or intelligences who, apart from serving as God’s messengers, also promote the welfare of the human race; they not only act as guardians of individual nations but as guardians of individual human ...

ISBN: 1230000507400

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.88
Get eBook

Angels Explain God and the New Spirituality

by Cheryl Gaer Barlow

<p>The message of this book is to tell the souls of Earth about the wonders of God, the glorious angels, the heavens, the Earth, and all existence. Know above all things that God loves you more than any words can express. God is always with you.

ISBN: 9781622337576

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$19.30
Get eBook

Anger: A Message for Men

by Keith Ashford

<p>Anger cannot be managed or massaged—chances are you know that already. Nor can it be denied, avoided, projected, or repressed with any satisfactory result. But here is the miracle: Anger can be transformed into its opposite, which is inner ...

ISBN: 9780968030226

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.59
Get eBook

Animal Lessons

Discovering Your Spiritual Connection with Animals

by Danielle MacKinnon

<p>Develop a deeper, more positive relationship with the animals in your life and become a better person using <em>Animal Lessons</em>. All around you, animals are acting as therapists, trainers, mentors, and gurus—if you pay attention. They ...

ISBN: 9780738752938

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$23.75

$19.02
Get eBook

Another Son

The Story of a New Teacher for the Modern Age

by Kurtis A Bell

<p>In the tradition of The Alchemist, Kurtis Bell’s Another Son is an exploration of seeking out truth at all costs, even when society derides or doubts our efforts. The novel addresses the question of what would happen if a modern-day prophet ...

ISBN: 9780999582329

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.96
Get eBook

Answering Avalon's Call

The Mystical Odyssey of an Earth-Healer

by Carol Ohmart Behan

<span><span>In the summer of 2001 Carol Ohmart Behan made her first pilgrimage to Glastonbury, re-tracing the ancient pilgrim-path to the Isle of Avalon, luminous sanctuary of the Goddess and the Grail. Her quest became a catalyst for her work ...

ISBN: 9781785355097

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.84

$11.87
Get eBook

Anti Procrastination Guide

by Peter Melton

<p><strong>Do You Want to Overcome Procrastination? Look no Further! Anti-Procrastination Guide is the Simple Solution.</strong></p> <p>Do you find yourself often putting things off till &quot;tomorrow?&quot;</p> <p>Is procrastination ...

ISBN: 9781386430926

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Anti-Law of Attraction

by Randy Milne

<p>Author Rhonda Byrne has been instrumental in introducing us to the Law of Attraction in her books and video series called &quot;The Secret&quot;. She singlehandedly changed countless lives for the better. The knowledge she shared how to ...

ISBN: 9781386111238

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

APRENDAAENCONTRARSUPROPÓSITODEVIDA

by Juan Martin Weinberger

<p>Quienes tienen un propósito firme, creemos que no se andan anunciando a los cuatro vientos, sino que están volcados a sí mismos, siendo ellos mismos. Se han hecho accesibles al éxito, y conocen una fuerza interior, en la que confían ...

ISBN: 1230002821672

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

Are You a Walk-In?

A New Form of Benevolent Birth Is Now Available on Earth

by Robert Shapiro

<p>&nbsp;17% of Earth’s Population — 1 Out of Every 6 People — Are Now Walk-Ins.</p> <p>There is a phenomena happening now that is confusing many people. Some people think they’re crazy when they’re not. Some people think other people are ...

ISBN: 9781622337804

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$19.30
Get eBook

Are You Drifting?

by Tim Rode

<p>Are you drifting in your life? Are you just going through the motions doing the same things you have always done? Do you wonder why your life never changes? Or maybe you need to drift? To take time off and get away from the madness of your ...

ISBN: 9781452588070

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.59

$5.93
Get eBook

Are you happy?

by Luis Severiche

It is a book for everyone who wants to be happy and enjoy all good moments. ...

ISBN: 9781468954395

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.39
Get eBook