Collins Booksellers Orange

Follow us on

Join us on

Collins Booksellers Orange
230 Summer Street, Two doors down from Post Office,
ORANGE NSW 2800
Ph: 02 6369 1333
Opening Hours
Monday 9.00 5.30
Tuesday 9.00 5:30
Wednesday 9.00 5:30
Thursday 9.00 6.00
Friday 9.00 5.30
Saturday 9:00 3.00
Sunday 11.00 3.00

What's On At Collins Booksellers Orange

Mr Yipadee Performs in Store

Chidrens Author Sings and Dances

Collins Booksellers Orange are excited to present an in store performance from award winning children’s author and entertainer Mr Yipadee, also known as Deano O’Brien. Bring your children in for a fun, free and entertaining show filled with singing and dancing to Mr Yipadee’s new book Stink-o-Saurus A FREE event for children of all ages

Please see details below.

Event Details:

Date: Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Time: 4.30pm
Venue: Collins Booksellers Orange
Price: Free
Contact: Collins Booksellers Orange 6369 1333
RSVP: Monday, 5 March 2018

Kelly Rimmer Local Author Book Launch

Book Launch

Local author Kelly Rimmer will be launching her new book 'Before I Let You Go'. Kelly has sold over 600,000 digital copies of her previous four novels: Me Without You, The Secret Daughter, When I Lost You and A Mother's Confession. Before I Let You Go is Kelly's first novel to be published in print in ANZ. Kelly lives in Orange with her husband, two children and fantastically naughty dogs, Sully and Basil. Her novels have been translated into more than 20 languages.

Please see details below.

Event Details:

Date: Thursday, 1 March 2018
Time: 17.30
Venue: Central West Library, Byng Street Orange
Price: Free
Contact: Library
RSVP: Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Special Notes: Your sister needs you. But her child needs you more... A moving page-turner with a heart-pounding dilemma: Your sister or her baby. Who do you choose? Fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes will love Australia's Kelly Rimmer.