The Buried Ark: The Change Trilogy 2

by James Bradley

Publisher: Pan Macmillan Australia

Publication Date: May 29, 2018

ISBN: 9781743549902

Binding: Paperback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

Callie risked everything to get her little sister Gracie to the safety of the Zone. But Matt, the boy she loves, has been killed by Quarantine and Gracie has been absorbed into the Change. Now Callie must learn to survive in the alien landscape of the Zone, a place where the Change is everywhere, and nothing is what it seems. That is, until she stumbles on a secret from her past that may hold the key to defeating the Change. Hunted and alone, she finds refuge in the most unexpected of places. Only to find she is in more danger than ever. PRAISE FOR THE SILENT INVASION: "...a vivid novel that will leave readers itching for the next instalment" Sydney Morning Herald