Minecraft: The Island: (The First Official Minecraft Novel)

by Max Brooks
$22.99

Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE UK

Publication Date: July 17, 2017

ISBN: 9781780897752

Binding: Paperback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

Be immersed in the Minecraft universe for the first time in a thrilling new adventure like no other! Perfect for fans of DanTDM and StampyCat!Minecraft- The Island, the first and only official Minecraft novel, will tell the story of a new hero stranded in the world of Minecraft, who must survive the harsh, unfamiliar environment and unravel the secrets of the island.Minecraft- The Island by Max Brooks, bestselling author of World War Z, is the first official Minecraft novel.