Charles Dickens (Knickerbocker Classics)

The Essential Collection
by Grace Moore

Publisher: Quarto US

Publication Date: February 21, 2018

ISBN: 9781631065019

Binding: Hardback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

Collected in this elegant slipcase volume are four of the most exceptional Victorian novels by Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol, Great Expectations, Oliver Twist, and A Tale of Two Cities.