Anne of Avonlea

by Lucy Maud Montgomery

Publisher: Dancing Unicorn Books

Publication Date: March 18, 2017

ISBN: 9781515416838

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

Following 'Anne of Green Gables,' this book covers the second chapter in the life of Anne Shirley. This book follows Anne during the two years that she teaches at Avonlea school. It includes many of the characters from Anne of Green Gables, as well as new ones like Mr. Harrison, Miss Lavendar Lewis, Paul Irving, and the twins Dora and Davy.