The One

by John Marrs
$19.99

Publisher: RANDOM HOUSE UK

Publication Date: November 13, 2017

ISBN: 9781785035623

Binding: Paperback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

Soon to be a major Netflix seriesHOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear.One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you?re genetically made for.A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...*****With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller-'I just couldn't stop reading''Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming''One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while''I was hooked and didn't want it to end'(Note- Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)