Call It What You Want

by Brigid Kemmerer
$16.99

Publisher: Bloomsbury

Publication Date: July 01, 2019

ISBN: 9781526605344

Binding: Paperback

Availability: 7-14 Days

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

From the author of the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost comes another emotionally complex, romantic story about two teens struggling to unpick the grey area between right and wrong, perfect for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven

Rob had it all friends, a near-guaranteed lacrosse scholarship to college and an amazing family but all that changed when his dad was caught embezzling funds from half the town. Now he's a social pariah.
Maegan always does the right thing. But when her sister comes home from college pregnant, she's caught between telling their parents the truth about the father and keeping her sister's trust.
When Rob and Maegan are paired together for a project, they form an unexpectedly deep connection. But Rob's plan to fix his father's damage could ruin more than their new friendship -