The 12 Unicorns of Christmas

by Timothy Knapman
$16.99

Publisher: Egmont

Publication Date: November 01, 2019

ISBN: 9781405295277

Binding: Paperback

Availability: Unpublished

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

! This book is currently not available for purchase

Combining Christmas and unicorns in one festive, shimmering picture book – the must-have gift for Christmas 2019!

This year one little girl has asked for a REAL LIFE UNICORN for Christmas. But as Christmas grows closer and closer, she's not sure how Santa is going to deliver her unicorn. How will he fit it in her stocking or down the chimney? Will she get her Christmas wish? Join in and sing along in this festive picture book, based on the song of the 12 Days of Christmas. Written by bestselling author Tim Knapman, with illustrations from Ada Grey, this is a funny festive picture book, perfect for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.