Mr. Pants: Trick Or Feet!

by Scott Mccormick
$22.99

Publisher: Penguin Group USA

Publication Date: January 15, 2017

ISBN: 9780525428114

Binding: Hardback

Availability: One-off Print

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

! This book is currently not available for purchase

Trick-or-treat with some seriously clever cats in this Halloween installment of the series perfect for fans of Bad Kitty and Squish!

When Mr. Pants and his sisters find themselves snowed in at the airport on Halloween night, it looks like their plans for the best Halloween ever are about to go belly-up. But Mr. Pants is not a cat that gives up easily. And so with a little creativity, a lot of zombie tag, and some last-minute homemade costumes from Mom, these hilarious, goofball cats are ready for tricks and treats.

Don't miss Mr. Pants' other adventures- Mr. Pants- It's Go Time! and Mr. Pants- Slacks, Camera, Action!