Coming Home: The Surrender Trilogy

by Lydia Michaels

Publisher: Penguin Group USA

Publication Date: January 28, 2015

ISBN: 9780425275085

Binding: Paperback

Availability: One-off Print

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

! This book is currently not available for purchase

The conclusion of the sensual trilogy in which betrayal and vengeance threaten to destroy the passion between two damaged souls . . . Evelyn 'Scout' Keats thought she finally found her long-sought happiness in billionaire Lucian Patras. But even though Lucian has always treated her like a queen, she has discovered she is nothing more than a pawn in his own secret game. Worse, her long-time friend and supposed shining knight, Parker Hughes has also used her for his own interests by playing a part in Lucian's game. Everyone's honor is suspect, and no one can be trusted. It is Scout's worst nightmare come to life. As she struggles to comprehend the cost of a broken heart and the value of love, she must choose, once and for all, how much her pride can endure - and how much she is willing to risk to be truly happy.