Breaking Out: The Surrender Trilogy

by Lydia Michaels

Publisher: Penguin Group USA

Publication Date: January 02, 2015

ISBN: 9780425275061

Binding: Paperback

Availability: One-off Print

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

! This book is currently not available for purchase

Second in the darkly compelling, sexually charged contemporary romance trilogy, in which two men vie for the mind, body, and heart of a woman who may never give in to their wishes - or her own . . . Evelyn 'Scout' Keats has left behind her painful past of surviving on the streets, and is now living in the luxurious penthouse master suite of Patras Hotel with her lover, billionaire Lucian Patras. But what she doesn't know is the price Lucian paid for her freedom. To protect Scout's life, Lucian cut a deal with a dangerous man from her past, Parker Hughes. He swore to stay away from her for thirty days, even though he knew Parker would be fighting to keep them apart for good and take Scout as his own. Yet neither man realizes that Scout is not about to be used as a prize or a bargaining chip for any man's power play - and she falls back on her hard-earned self-respect and courage to show both men that the only person she truly needs is herself. But Lucian has other plans . . . Don't miss Coming Home, the third and final novel in the Surrender Trilogy.