Lady In The Lake & Other Novels, TheWindow And The Little Sister, The

by Raymond Chandler

Publisher: Penguin UK

Publication Date: July 16, 2001

ISBN: 9780141186085

Binding: Paperback

Availability: One-off Print

Please note this is the time it takes for stock to reach our warehouse. Please allow a few extra days for delivery.

! This book is currently not available for purchase

An omnibus comprising Raymond Chandler's three Philip Marlowe novels, THE LADY IN THE LAKE, THE HIGH WINDOW and THE LITTLE SISTER.