37 Hours (Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller Series, Book 2)

by J.F. Kirwan
$4.99
eBook

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Series: Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller Series

Publication Date: March 17, 2017

ISBN: 9780008226978

Binding: Kobo eBook

Availability: eBook

Get eBook

‘Nadia is a heroine readers are bound to fall hard for!’ – BestThrillers.com The only way to hunt down a killer is to become one… After two long years spent in a secret British prison, Nadia Laksheva is suddenly granted her freedom. Yet there is a dangerous price to pay for her release: she must retrieve the Russian nuclear warhead stolen by her deadliest enemy, a powerful and ruthless terrorist known only as The Client. But her mysterious nemesis is always one step ahead and the clock is ticking. In 37 hours, the warhead will explode, reducing the city of London to a pile of ash. Only this time, Nadia is prepared to pull the trigger at any cost… The deadly trail will take her from crowded Moscow to the silent streets of Chernobyl, but will Nadia find what she is looking for before the clock hits zero? The gripping second novel in J.F. Kirwan’s brilliant spy thriller series. Perfect for fans of Charles Cumming, Mark Dawson and Adam Brookes.