227 books (12 pages) in this category

30 Years Of Wrestlemania

by Brian Shields

<i>Celebrate 30 years of WrestleMania! </i><i>30 years of WrestleMania </i>provides amazing in-depth coverage of WWE's Wrestlemania from its inception right up to the present day. You can relive each exciting match with exclusive ...

ISBN: 9781465425089

Binding: Hardback

$45.00

A Guide to Improvised Weaponry

How to Protect Yourself with WHATEVER You've Got

by Terry Schappert & Adam Slutsky

<p>Defend yourself with salad tongs, hairbrushes--and even a dirty diaper!</p> <p>A sidewalk thief tries to steal your wallet, but you are unarmed. What do you do? With <em>A Guide to Improvised Weaponry</em>, you'll know how to protect ...

ISBN: 9781440584732

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Record of the Assembled Immortals and Gathered Perfected of the Western Hills

Shi Jianwu's Daoist Classic on Internal Alchemy and the Cultivation of the Breath

by Richard Bertschinger

<p>In this Tang Classic text from the 9th Century, Daoist practitioner Shi Jianwu describes how through adapting our own breathing to the breath of the universe and daily meditation, one can develop an astral body and 'transcend earthly matters ...

ISBN: 9780857013446

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$32.81

$27.93
Get eBook

A Ringside Affair

Boxing’s Last Golden Age

by James Lawton

<p>For three decades at the end of the twentieth century – throughout boxing's most engrossing era – James Lawton was ringside, covering every significant bout, spending time with the likes of Muhammad Ali, Sugar Ray Leonard, Marvelous Marvin ...

ISBN: 9781472945655

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$27.98

$23.86
Get eBook

A Storey Street novel: Demolition Dad

a Storey Street novel

by Phil Earle

<p><em><strong>CBBC Book of the Month, June 2017</strong></em></p> <p><strong>P****erfect for fans of David Walliams, Roald Dahl and Liz Pichon, this is a</strong> <strong>hilarious and warm-hearted story about family, friends and wrestling ...

ISBN: 9781444013870

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Aikido

by Alex Monnig

ISBN: 9781624036019

Binding: Hardback

$73.35

Aikido Off The Mat

by Kathy Park

Combining memoir with analysis, Kathy Park describes how the basic principles of Aikido can be applied to our daily encounters in order to live sanely and peacefully in an increasingly conflicted and disembodied world. Drawing from a full and ...

ISBN: 9781623172305

Binding: Paperback

$37.99

An Introduction To Fencing

by F. C. Grove

<p>Many of the earliest books, particularly those dating back to the 1900's and before, are now extremely scarce and increasingly expensive. We are republishing these classic works in affordable, high quality, modern editions, using the original

ISBN: 9781473352636

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Anthony Joshua - King of the Ring

by Frank Worrall

<p><strong>On the night of 29 April 2017, at Wembley Stadium, Anthony Joshua knocked down and defeated the Ukraine's former world heavyweight champion, Vladimir Klitschko. In doing so, he added the WBA and IBO heavyweight titles to the IBF belt ...

ISBN: 9781786065629

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Athlete's Guide to Making Weight

by Michele Macedonio

ISBN: 9780736075862

Binding: Paperback

$37.99

Athletic Body in Balance

by Gray Cook

ISBN: 9780736042284

Binding: Paperback

$44.99

Believe: Boxing, Olympics and My Life Outside the Ring

by Nicola Adams MBE

At London 2012, Nicola Adams made history. The flyweight boxer became the first woman ever to win an Olympic Gold medal for boxing. In Rio 2016, with the nation cheering her on, she did it all over again.<br><br>Years of relentless training, ...

ISBN: 9780241980552

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Bench Press

by Sven Lindqvist

Sven Lindqvist was born in Stockholm in 1932 where he still lives, and has travelled extensively through Asia, Africa and Latin America. He is the author of A History of Bombing, 'Exterminate All The Brutes' and Desert Divers, shortlisted for ...

ISBN: 9781847086860

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.76

$12.64
Get eBook

Benny

The Life And Times Of A Fighting Legend

by John Burrowes

<p>'Before Benny, nobody from the Gorbals became World Champion of anything...'</p> <p>Benny Lynch was Scotland's first World Boxing Champion and the most talked-about British sportsman of his generation. In fact, many consider him to be the ...

ISBN: 9781780573472

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Better Body Workouts for Women

by Dean Hodgkin

ISBN: 9781450432764

Binding: Paperback

$39.99

Black Belt Fitness for Life

A 7-Week Plan to Achieve Lifelong Wellness

by Grandmaster Tae Sun Kang

<p>In <i>Black Belt Fitness for Life</i>, Grandmaster Tae Sun Kang applies his four decades of experience to guide you through an innovative method of fitness using Taekwondo principles. Whether you're a beginner or veteran, you can easily ...

ISBN: 9780804849128

Binding: Paperback

$9.99

Body Trainer for Men

by Ray Klerck

ISBN: 9781450419703

Binding: Paperback

$54.99

Bodybuilding Anatomy 2ed

by Nicholas Evans

ISBN: 9781450496254

Binding: Paperback

$44.99

Bodyweight Strength Training Anatomy

by Bret Contreras

ISBN: 9781450429290

Binding: Paperback

$39.99

Bodyweight Strength Training Anatomy Poster Series

by Human Kinetics

ISBN: 9781492504672

Binding: Poster

$64.99