1916 books (96 pages) in this category

Calm

Working through life's daily stresses to find a peaceful centre

by Fearne Cotton

ISBN: 9781409183631

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Calm

50 mindfulness exercises to de-stress wherever you are

by Arlene Unger

This book, featuring 50 easy-to-follow mindfulness, EBT and CBT exercises to combat stress, provides an antidote to the clamour and strain of everyday living. ...

ISBN: 9781845436391

Binding: Hardback

$18.99

Can You Be Happy for 100 Days in a Row?

The #100HappyDays Challenge

by Dmitry Golubnichy

<DIV>The #100HappyDays challenge &ndash; can you be happy for 100 days in a row? &ndash; is a viral online movement that has had more than 1.5 million participants since its launch in 2013. This daily illustrated guide will help readers find ...

ISBN: 9781579657154

Binding: Paperback

$34.99

Captivate: The Science Of Succeeding With People

by Vanessa Van Edwards

93% of all communication is non-verbal- 55% is made up of body language and the remaining 38% is tone of voice. <BR><BR>The way we present ourselves is key to being successful at work and home, so isn't it time we learnt how to master body ...

ISBN: 9780241309919

Binding: Paperback

$35.00

Captivate: The Science Of Succeeding With People

by Vanessa Van Edwards

Do you wish you could decode people? Do you want a formula for charisma? Do you want to know exactly what to say to your boss, your date or your networking partner? You need to know how people work.<br><br>As a human behaviour investigator, ...

ISBN: 9780241309933

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Catching The Big Fish

by David Lynch

When it first appeared in 2006, David Lynch's <i>Catching the Big Fish</i> was celebrated for being "as close as Lynch will ever come to an interior shot of his famously weird mind" (<i>Rocky Mountain News</i>) Now for the bestseller's 10th ...

ISBN: 9780143130147

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Caterpillar That Roared

Awakening the Lion Within: A Parable about the Journey Toward a More Meaningful Life

by Joseph S Sturniolo

The Caterpillar That Roared, a quick-read book in the tradition of Jonathan Livingston Seagull and Who Moved My Cheese? was co-authored with Joseph Sturniolo's fellow baby boomer, Dan Christopherson. Each chapter of the 13-chapter book ...

ISBN: 9781600373428

Binding: Hardback

$39.99

Caterpillar That Roared

Awakening the Lion Within

by Joseph S Sturniolo

A book for baby boomers and others not content to accept an unfulfilling future, "The Caterpillar That Roared" is aimed at helping people discover--or rediscover--their gifts and passions so they can meaningfully employ them in the next stage of

ISBN: 9781600373435

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

CBT At Work For Dummies

by Gill Garratt

<b>Nip workplace stress in the bud with CBT</b> <p>Packed with useful tips that make it easy to incorporate CBT?Cognitive Behavioral Therapy? into your working day, <i>CBT at Work For Dummies</i> helps you reap the benefits of a more focused ...

ISBN: 9781119067382

Binding: Paperback

$35.95

CBT Journal For Dummies

by Rob Willson

<b>Keep track of the progress you're making with Cognitive Behavioural Therapy</b> <p>Cognitive Behavioural Therapy (CBT) is a hugely popular self-help technique that teaches you how to break free from destructive or negative behaviours and ...

ISBN: 9781119975359

Binding: Hardback

$26.95

Challenger Sale, The

by Brent Adamson

ISBN: 9780670922857

Binding: Paperback

$35.00

Change Happens

Face It, Embrace It, and Grow With It: A Compendium of Wisdom

by Kathryn Petras

<DIV>&ldquo;Change is not merely necessary to life &ndash; it is life.&rdquo; That&rsquo;s Alvin Toffler, characteristically stating the profound in a profoundly direct way. And yes, even when we see change coming &ndash; as we&rsquo;re about to

ISBN: 9781523502035

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Change Without Thinking

by Eldon Taylor

For one full day, at the Putra Trade Center in Malaysia, Eldon Taylor spoke to a packed house and a number of dignitaries, including the former First Lady of that country. Eldon taught the audience members about the inner workings of their own ...

ISBN: 9781401926953

Binding: Paperback

$39.95

Change Your Life In Seven Days

by Paul McKenna

Success and happiness are not accidents that happen to some people and not to others. They are created by specific ways of thinking and acting in the world. Paul McKenna has made a study of highly successful and effective people, and distilled ...

ISBN: 9781787632813

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Change Your Thinking [Third Edition]

by Sarah Edelman

The bestselling practical and reassuring guide to overcoming self-defeating thoughts and behaviours, using cognitive behavioural therapy. CHANGE YOUR THINKING is the bestselling guide to managing upsetting emotions by learning to think in a ...

ISBN: 9780733332241

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Chaos to Calm: Take Control with Confidence

by Shannah Kennedy

Feeling tired, stressed and out of control? Are you overwhelmed and suffering from low self-confidence? In <i>Chaos to Calm,</i> expert life coaches Shannah Kennedy and Lyndall Mitchell offer you a simple step-by-step approach to taking charge ...

ISBN: 9780670079483

Binding: Paperback

$35.00

Chicken Soup for the Soul

The Joy of Less

by Amy Newmark

In the Age of Disposables--fashion, phones, glasses, and even friends!--some people are finding joy by rediscovering the simple life. They're cleaning house, both literally and figuratively, and finding themselves better for it. By getting rid ...

ISBN: 9781611599572

Binding: Paperback

$24.99

Chicken Soup for the Soul

The Spirit of America

by Amy Newmark

<p>Its time for an antidote to all the negativity! You ll find that in this collection of 101 inspiring stories about what makes America great. From apple pie and baseball to our military heroes and first responders, from our vast and varied ...

ISBN: 9781611599602

Binding: Paperback

$24.99

Chicken Soup for the Soul

The Spirit of Canada

by Amy Newmark

<p>Its Canadas 150th anniversary and a great time for these 101 stories about everything Canadian. These true personal stories are like love letters to this vast and beautuful country. Youll read about winter snow and summer cottages, hockey and

ISBN: 9781611599688

Binding: Paperback

$24.99

Chicken Soup for the Soul

The Dog Really Did That?

by Amy Newmark

Our dogs make us smile every day, but some days they really outdo themselves! This book is full of those hilarious and heartwarming stories about the many ways our mischevious canine companions surprise us, make us laugh, and touch our hearts. ...

ISBN: 9781611599695

Binding: Paperback

$24.99