4063 books (204 pages) in this category

Acts of Vanishing

The gripping new Scandinavian thriller with a huge twist

by Fredrik T. Olsson

ISBN: 9780751553369

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Adam

by Ted Dekker

<p>In the mind of FBI behavioural psychologist Daniel Clark, there is no Good and no Evil. All that possesses him is the pursuit of the serial killer known as ‘Eve’. A pursuit that will lead Daniel to his own death. But he is miraculously ...

ISBN: 9781848948471

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Adrenaline

by Jeff Abbott

<p>Sam Capra is living the life of his dreams. A young American in London, he has a perfect flat, a perfect job with the CIA and a perfect wife, Lucy - who is seven months pregnant with their first child.</p> <p>But one sunny day, it all goes ...

ISBN: 9781405511094

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Adrenaline

by Ben Cole-Edwards

<p>This horrifyingly clever crime thriller is sure to keep readers pumped full of adrenaline!</p> <p>A father and son fight to survive after losing everything. Together, they are willing to do anything — legal or not — to get back what they’ve ...

ISBN: 9781911240006

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.84
Get eBook

Adrenaline

by Jeff Abbott

ISBN: 9780751543292

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Affair, The

by Lee Child

<b>Featuring Jack Reacher, hero of the new blockbuster movie starring Tom Cruise, in his coolest, sexiest, punch-packing thriller yet</b>March 1997. A woman has her throat cut behind a bar in Mississippi. Just down the road is a big army base. ...

ISBN: 9780553825503

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

African Dawn

by Tony Park

<b>A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventure</b> <b>"a ripping yarn of adventure, romance and bloody conflict" <i>Daily Telegraph</i></b> <i>It's darkest before the dawn</i> Three families - the Bryants, the Quilter-Phippses and ...

ISBN: 9781742610955

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

After I've Gone

by Linda Green

ISBN: 9781786483027

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

After I've Gone

by Linda Green

ISBN: 9781786483034

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

After She's Gone

by Camilla Grebe

<p><strong>FOLLOWING ON FROM THE SUCCESS OF <em>THE ICE BENEATH HER</em>, CAMILLA GREBE'S LATEST THRILLER IS PERFECT</strong> <strong>FOR FANS OF CAMILLA LACKBERG AND WILL DEAN'S</strong> <em><strong>DARK PINES.</strong></em></p> <p><em>How can

ISBN: 9781785764721

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$18.11

$14.51
Get eBook

AFTER THE DARK

by Cynthia Eden

In this gripping new series by New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden, a disgraced FBI profiler must save her reputation by stopping a sadistic killer she knows all too well.Former FBI agent Samantha Dark was one of the most respected ...

ISBN: 9781489237637

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

After the Monsoon: An unputdownable thriller that will get your pulse racing!

by Robert Karjel

<p>PERFECT FOR FANS OF I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD AND HOMELAND Your sins can never truly be washed away A mysterious death…A Swedish army lieutenant drops dead on a shooting range in the African desert. Tragic accident? Or murder? Agent Ernst Grip is ...

ISBN: 9780007586073

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Afterlight

n/a

by Alex Scarrow

<p><strong>Civilisation is gone. Where does humanity go from here...?</strong></p> <p>The world lies devastated after the massive oil crisis that was described in LAST LIGHT. Human society has more or less entirely broken down and millions lie ...

ISBN: 9781409108177

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Aftermath (The Witch Who Came in from the Cold Season 2 Episode 9)

by Ian Tregillis, Fran Wilde, Lindsay Smith & others

<p>The Cold War gets magical when spies brush shoulders with sorcerers in this genre-defying serial created by Lindsay Smith and Max Gladstone.</p> <p>This is the 9th episode in the second season of <em>The Witch Who Came In From The Cold,</em>

ISBN: 9781682101438

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.90
Get eBook

Against All Enemies

by Tom Clancy

'A virtuoso display of page-turning talent' <i>Sunday Express </i> <b>When Ex-Navy SEAL and CIA operative Maxwell Moore barely survives a prisoner exchange that goes explosively wrong off the coast of Pakistan, he realises that powerful,

ISBN: 9780241957165

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Against the Law

A courtroom drama

by Jay Brandon

<p><em><strong>Fresh out of prison, former lawyer Edward Hall thinks his days in the courtroom are behind him. Until his sister, Dr Amy Hall, is arrested for murder…</strong></em></p> <p>She’s been accused of shooting the ex-husband she ...

ISBN: 9781780109473

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.99

$12.86
Get eBook

Against the Odds

by Tori Carson

<p><p><i>Once their paths cross, their fates are sealed.</i></p> <p>Sid is a master at solving cold cases. His mind thrives on the challenge. He has a knack for finding elusive clues and piecing the puzzle together, until he starts on the trail ...

ISBN: 9781784309374

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Against the Rules

by Tori Carson

<p><em>Targeted by a drug cartel, Teague is out for vengeance until Chantel lands in his lap. Is this fiery, redheaded submissive his lifeline or his downfall?</em></p> <p>One nosy keystroke and Teague’s life was changed forever. He lost his ...

ISBN: 9781784305260

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Agent in Place

by Mark Greaney

ISBN: 9780751570014

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Agent in Place

by Mark Greaney

ISBN: 9780751570038

Binding: Paperback

$29.99