3327 books (167 pages) in this category

Adam

by Ted Dekker

<p>In the mind of FBI behavioural psychologist Daniel Clark, there is no Good and no Evil. All that possesses him is the pursuit of the serial killer known as ‘Eve’. A pursuit that will lead Daniel to his own death. But he is miraculously ...

ISBN: 9781848948471

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Adrenaline

by Jeff Abbott

<p>Sam Capra is living the life of his dreams. A young American in London, he has a perfect flat, a perfect job with the CIA and a perfect wife, Lucy - who is seven months pregnant with their first child.</p> <p>But one sunny day, it all goes ...

ISBN: 9781405511094

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Afraid to Die

Montana series, book 4

by Lisa Jackson

ISBN: 9781444757576

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

African Dawn

by Tony Park

<b>A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventure</b> <b>"a ripping yarn of adventure, romance and bloody conflict" <i>Daily Telegraph</i></b> <i>It's darkest before the dawn</i> Three families - the Bryants, the Quilter-Phippses and ...

ISBN: 9781742610955

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

After Dark

by Wilkie Collins

<p>This early work by Wilkie Collins was originally published in 1856. Born in Marylebone, London in 1824, Collins' family enrolled him at the Maida Hill Academy in 1835, but then took him to France and Italy with them between 1836 and 1838. ...

ISBN: 9781473366824

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$13.19

$12.53
Get eBook

After I've Gone

by Linda Green

ISBN: 9781786483034

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

After She's Gone

by Camilla Grebe

<p><strong>A gripping, twisty new thriller from the bestselling author of <em>The Ice Beneath Her</em>, perfect for fans of Will Dean's <em>Dark Pines</em>.</strong></p> <p><em>A case as cold as the season. A profiler who can't remember. A ...

ISBN: 9781785764721

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.06

$8.24
Get eBook

After the End

The most moving book you'll read in 2019

by Clare Mackintosh

ISBN: 9780751564921

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

After the Monsoon

by Robert Karjel

<p>PERFECT FOR FANS OF I AM PILGRIM, NOMAD AND HOMELAND Your sins can never truly be washed away A mysterious death…A Swedish army lieutenant drops dead on a shooting range in the African desert. Tragic accident? Or murder? Agent Ernst Grip is ...

ISBN: 9780007586073

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Afterlight

n/a

by Alex Scarrow

<p><strong>Civilisation is gone. Where does humanity go from here...?</strong></p> <p>The world lies devastated after the massive oil crisis that was described in LAST LIGHT. Human society has more or less entirely broken down and millions lie ...

ISBN: 9781409108177

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Aftermath (The Witch Who Came in from the Cold Season 2 Episode 9)

by Ian Tregillis, Fran Wilde, Lindsay Smith & others

<p>The Cold War gets magical when spies brush shoulders with sorcerers in this genre-defying serial created by Lindsay Smith and Max Gladstone.</p> <p>This is the 9th episode in the second season of <em>The Witch Who Came In From The Cold,</em>

ISBN: 9781682101438

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.90
Get eBook

Against All Enemies

by Tom Clancy

'A virtuoso display of page-turning talent' <i>Sunday Express </i> <b>When Ex-Navy SEAL and CIA operative Maxwell Moore barely survives a prisoner exchange that goes explosively wrong off the coast of Pakistan, he realises that powerful,

ISBN: 9780241957165

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Against the Law

A courtroom drama

by Jay Brandon

<p><em><strong>Fresh out of prison, former lawyer Edward Hall thinks his days in the courtroom are behind him. Until his sister, Dr Amy Hall, is arrested for murder…</strong></em></p> <p>She’s been accused of shooting the ex-husband she ...

ISBN: 9781780109473

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.99

$12.86
Get eBook

Against the Odds

by Tori Carson

<p><p><i>Once their paths cross, their fates are sealed.</i></p> <p>Sid is a master at solving cold cases. His mind thrives on the challenge. He has a knack for finding elusive clues and piecing the puzzle together, until he starts on the trail ...

ISBN: 9781784309374

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.53

$7.69
Get eBook

Agent in Place

by Mark Greaney

<p><strong>'I love the Gray Man'</strong><br /> <strong>Lee Child</strong></p> <p><strong>The Gray Man is back in another nonstop international thriller from #1 <em>New York Times</em> bestselling co-author of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan ...

ISBN: 9780751570021

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

Agent in Place

by Mark Greaney

ISBN: 9780751570014

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Agent in Place

by Mark Greaney

ISBN: 9780751570038

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Agents of the State

by Mike Nicol

<p>BERLIN. Agent Vicki Kahn is on her first foreign mission for the South African government, on the trail of an international child-trafficker. A complication she doesn't need is that the President's son is somewhere in the mix. When Vicki ...

ISBN: 9781910400524

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Air Lock

by Charlie Charters

The H1N1 virus, bird flu, Mexican flu . . . the doomsday predictions haven't come true - so far. But what if you were told they were about to? In London. Is the threat real, or a blackmailer's bluff? ...

ISBN: 9781848946200

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$16.99
Get eBook

Alert

(Michael Bennett 8)

by James Patterson

<b>Every New Yorker's worst nightmare is about to become a reality.<BR><BR></b>New York has seen more than its fair share of horrific attacks, but the city is about to be shaken in a way it never has before.<BR><BR>Two devastating catastrophes ...

ISBN: 9780099594369

Binding: Paperback

$19.99