3385 books (170 pages) in this category

Deceptions

Number 3 in series

by Kelley Armstrong

ISBN: 9780751547283

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Deep Black

by Sean McFate & Bret Witter

<h2>Tom Locke goes inside ISIS territory in this military action thriller.</h2> <p><strong>Tom Locke</strong> is on the run from Apollo Outcomes, a private military corporation run by the treacherous <strong>Brad Winters</strong>. While working

ISBN: 9781911591757

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook

Deep Dark Water

A tense crime thriller to keep you up all night

by Lara Dearman

<p><strong>An atmospheric new crime series set in the Channel Islands, for readers of Ann Cleeves, Peter May and LJ Ross, introducing investigative journalist Jennifer Dorey.</strong></p> <p><strong>Jennifer Dorey thinks she is ...

ISBN: 9781409187929

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Deep Freeze

by John Sandford

<p><strong>The tenth Virgil Flowers novel by internationally bestselling author John Sandford</strong></p> <p>Class reunions: a time for memories. Good, bad and – as Virgil Flowers is about to find out – deadly.</p> <p>Virgil knows the town of

ISBN: 9781471160752

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Deep Six

by Clive Cussler

<p><strong>A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER</strong></p> <p><strong>'Cussler is hard to beat' <em>Daily Mail</em></strong></p> <p><strong>The gripping Dirk Pitt classic from multi-million-copy king of the adventure novel, Clive ...

ISBN: 9780748114511

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Deep Six

by Clive Cussler

ISBN: 9780722127544

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Deep Storm

by Lincoln Child

ISBN: 9781472108234

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Deep Water

by Christine Poulson, Dr

<p>A cure for obesity, worth billions. A death in a clinical trial. When patent lawyer Daniel Marchmont agrees to act for Calliope Biotech, he doesn't know what he's getting into. The first lawyer on the case is dead, and a vital lab book is ...

ISBN: 9781782642152

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$21.99
Get eBook

Defector, The

by Daniel Silva

Gabriel Allon took down the world's most dangerous man. He made just one mistake. Leaving him alive . . . Spy turned art restorer Gabriel Allon is in Umbria, when shocking news arrives from London. A Russian defector who saved his life has ...

ISBN: 9780141042763

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Defender

The most gripping read-in-one-go thriller (The Voices Book 1)

by G X Todd

ISBN: 9781472233097

Binding: Paperback

$33.99

Defender

The most gripping read-in-one-go thriller (The Voices Book 1)

by G X Todd

ISBN: 9781472233103

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Defending Jacob

by William Landay

<p><strong>If your son was on trial for murder, what would you do?</strong></p> <p>Andy Barber's job is to put killers behind bars. And when a boy from his son Jacob's school is found stabbed to death, Andy is doubly determined to find and ...

ISBN: 9781409115397

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Defense Of An Other

by Grace Mead

<p>Defense of an Other begins in the French Quarter with a day in the life of a young lawyer named Matt Durant gone horribly awry. After a few beers, Matt works up the courage to visit a gay bar, where he meets a stranger named Joey Buckner. ...

ISBN: 9781912262267

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.99

$5.49
Get eBook

Deliver Us From Evil: Shaw and Katie James 2

by David Baldacci

<p>Evan Waller is a monster. He has built a fortune from his willingness to buy and sell anything... and anyone. In search of new opportunities, Waller has just begun a new business venture: one that could lead to millions of deaths all over the

ISBN: 9780330513692

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

Depraved Heart

by Patricia Cornwell

No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-third engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. 'Dr. Kay Scarpetta ... [is] an awesome force in the field of forensic

ISBN: 9780732299194

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Depraved Heart

by Patricia Cornwell

<p>No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-third engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta.</p> <p>'Dr. Kay Scarpetta ... [is] an awesome force in the field ...

ISBN: 9781460702918

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Descent

by Ken MacLeod

<p>HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO FOR THE TRUTH?</p> <p>Ball lightning. Weather balloons. Secret military aircraft. Ryan knows all the justifications for UFO sightings. But when something falls out of the sky on the hills near his small Scottish town, he

ISBN: 9780748131143

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Desert Claw

by Damien Lewis

<p>Iraq: the present day. A country torn apart by war and anarchy. Thieves roam the streets. People are being killed in broad daylight. Security is non-existent. And now, terrorists have seized a Van Gogh painting worth £25 million from one of ...

ISBN: 9781448165674

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

Deserted Cities of the Heart

by Lewis Shiner

<p>Years ago, Eddie Yates disappeared into the rainforests of the Yucatan, a burned-out visionary in search of cosmic truth. A mysterious photo sends Lindsey, his ex-wife, on a quest to bring him back and puts her on a collision course with ...

ISBN: 9781789541274

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.29

$11.76
Get eBook

Deserves to be Dead

by Lisa Jackson & John Sandford

<p>An original short story from iconic thriller collection <em>Match Up,</em> edited by Lee Child, featuring a never-before-seen pairing between bestsellers Lisa Jackson and John Sandford - along with their popular series characters Regan ...

ISBN: 9780751569117

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook