3438 books (172 pages) in this category

Death Is Not Enough (The Baltimore Series Book 6)

by Karen Rose

ISBN: 9781472244086

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Death Is Not Enough (The Baltimore Series Book 6)

by Karen Rose

ISBN: 9781472244079

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Death Notes

by Sarah Rayne

<p><em><strong>Introducing professional researcher Phineas Fox in the first of a brand-new series of chilling mysteries.</strong></em><br /> Phineas Fox has mixed feelings when he's asked to research the infamous 19th-century violinist Roman ...

ISBN: 9781780108285

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.99

$12.86
Get eBook

Death of a Mermaid

by Lesley Thomson

<p>Freddy left her childhood home in Newhaven twenty-two years ago and swore never to return. But now her parents are dead, and she's back in her hometown to help her brothers manage the family fishmonger. Nothing here has changed: the stink of ...

ISBN: 9781788549707

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.29

$11.76
Get eBook

Death Sculptor: A brilliant serial killer thriller, featuring the unstoppable Robert Hunter

by Chris Carter

'Good job you didn't turn on the lights...' A student nurse has the shock of her life when she discovers her patient, prosecutor Derek Nicholson, brutally murdered in his bed. The act seems senseless - Nicholson was terminally ill with only ...

ISBN: 9780857203021

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Deathlist

A Strike Back Novel (1)

by Chris Ryan

ISBN: 9781444783568

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Deathworld

by Harry Harrison

<p>This classic science fiction novel by Harry Harrison was originally serialised in Astounding Science Fiction magazine. It follows professional gambler, Jason dinAlt, who uses his psionic abilities to rig games of chance. He is challenged by ...

ISBN: 9781528781923

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$13.35

$12.75
Get eBook

Deathworld 2: The Ethical Engineer

by Harry Harrison

<p>This is a classic science fiction novel by Harry Harrison and a follow up to his hugely successful Deathworld. This sequel continues the story of professional gambler Jason dinAlt on a harsh world of primitive violence. The planet's ailing ...

ISBN: 9781528781947

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$13.35

$12.75
Get eBook

Deception Cove

A gripping and fast paced thriller

by Owen Laukkanen

<p><strong>A compelling new thriller for fans of CJ Box and David Baldacci.</strong></p> <p><strong>Jess Winslow</strong> is a former US Marine struggling to adjust to civilian life after the horrors of Afghanistan. All she has in the world is ...

ISBN: 9781529309188

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Deception Cove

A gripping and fast paced thriller

by Owen Laukkanen

ISBN: 9781529309195

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Deceptions

Number 3 in series

by Kelley Armstrong

<p>TRUST NO ONE. Olivia Jones is desperate for the truth. The daughter of convicted serial killers, she has begun to suspect that her parents are innocent of their crimes. But who can she trust in a world where betrayal and deception hide in ...

ISBN: 9780748129850

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$16.99
Get eBook

Deceptions

Number 3 in series

by Kelley Armstrong

ISBN: 9780751547283

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Deep Black

by Sean McFate & Bret Witter

<h2>Tom Locke goes inside ISIS territory in this military action thriller.</h2> <p><strong>Tom Locke</strong> is on the run from Apollo Outcomes, a private military corporation run by the treacherous <strong>Brad Winters</strong>. While working

ISBN: 9781911591757

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook

Deep Dark Water

A tense crime thriller to keep you up all night

by Lara Dearman

<p><strong>An atmospheric new crime series set in the Channel Islands, for readers of Ann Cleeves, Peter May and LJ Ross, introducing investigative journalist Jennifer Dorey.</strong></p> <p><strong>Jennifer Dorey thinks she is ...

ISBN: 9781409187929

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Deep Freeze

by John Sandford

<p><strong>The tenth Virgil Flowers novel by internationally bestselling author John Sandford</strong></p> <p>Class reunions: a time for memories. Good, bad and – as Virgil Flowers is about to find out – deadly.</p> <p>Virgil knows the town of

ISBN: 9781471160752

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Deep Six

by Clive Cussler

<p><strong>A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER</strong></p> <p><strong>'Cussler is hard to beat' <em>Daily Mail</em></strong></p> <p><strong>The gripping Dirk Pitt classic from multi-million-copy king of the adventure novel, Clive ...

ISBN: 9780748114511

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Deep Six

by Clive Cussler

ISBN: 9780722127544

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Deep Storm

by Lincoln Child

ISBN: 9781472108234

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Deep Water

by Christine Poulson, Dr

<p>A cure for obesity, worth billions. A death in a clinical trial. When patent lawyer Daniel Marchmont agrees to act for Calliope Biotech, he doesn't know what he's getting into. The first lawyer on the case is dead, and a vital lab book is ...

ISBN: 9781782642152

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$21.99
Get eBook

Defector, The

by Daniel Silva

Gabriel Allon took down the world's most dangerous man. He made just one mistake. Leaving him alive . . . Spy turned art restorer Gabriel Allon is in Umbria, when shocking news arrives from London. A Russian defector who saved his life has ...

ISBN: 9780141042763

Binding: Paperback

$22.99