3438 books (172 pages) in this category

Dead Girls

by Graeme Cameron

The popular hook of the unreliable narrator receives an exciting twist in this story. As was much praised in his debut, Cameron has a dry wit to his voice that is highly engaging and readable, adding to the page-turning quality of this thriller.

ISBN: 9781489250599

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Dead Girls

by Graeme Cameron

<p>The popular hook of the unreliable narrator receives an exciting twist in this story. As was much praised in his debut, Cameron has a dry wit to his voice that is highly engaging and readable, adding to the page-turning quality of this ...

ISBN: 9781489265845

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dead Girls

by Abigail Tarttelin

<b>Whose side are you on?</b> <i>Do I know Billie Brooke? Do I know Billie? How am I supposed to answer that? Billie May Brooke and me have been best, true, forever friends since we were in the same antenatal class in our Mums’ tums when we ...

ISBN: 9781509852765

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

Dead Heat

by Peter Cotton

<p><strong>Detective Darren Glass is back, and the stakes are higher than ever.</strong></p> <p>When the battered body of a young Aboriginal woman washes up onto a beach at Jervis Bay, Australian Federal Police Detective Darren Glass is brought

ISBN: 9781925693195

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$24.99

$21.33
Get eBook

Dead Heat

by Peter Cotton

When the battered body of a young Aboriginal woman washes up onto a beach at Jervis Bay, Australian Federal Police Detective Darren Glass is brought in from Canberra to investigate. Glass quickly ties the murder to the disappearance of a sailor ...

ISBN: 9781925713428

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Dead Heat

by CJ Carver

<p>Georgia Parish was glad to leave behind the damp heat, the bugs and the deadly wilderness of Nulgarra, Northern Queensland. But when a plane she is on crashes, she suddenly finds herself back in the outback.</p> <p>As it becomes clear that ...

ISBN: 9781785760259

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.39

$10.22
Get eBook

Dead Hunt

Number 5 in series

by Beverly Connor

<p>Clymene O'Riley is in prison for killing her husband - though Diane Fallon is sure she killed another, and suspects she may have left a veritable graveyard of dead men in her wake. Either way, Diane was happy to help put her behind bars. So ...

ISBN: 9781405515450

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Dead in the Water

by Irna van Zyl

<p>Detective Storm van der Merwe is walking her dog on the beach when she makes a gruesome discovery: the body of a young journalist – missing a limb. For the residents of Grootbaai, corpses are bad for business: thousands of tourists from all ...

ISBN: 9781485903581

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$16.17

$12.97
Get eBook

Dead in the Water

by Tania Chandler

<p>When Brigitte and her family moved from the city, they were supposed to be happier. And safer. But soon her crime-writer ex-boyfriend turns up in town to promote his new novel, in which a woman is found dead — murdered — in a country lake. ...

ISBN: 9781925307825

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$29.99

$25.51
Get eBook

Dead in the Water

by Tania Chandler

When Brigitte and her family moved from the city, they were supposed to be happier. And safer. But soon her crime-writer ex-boyfriend turns up in town to promote his new novel, in which a woman is found dead - murdered - in a country lake. Hours

ISBN: 9781925321593

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Dead Man Running

BookShots

by James Patterson

<p><strong>James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.</strong></p> <p><strong>The doctor is in... deadly danger.</strong></p> <p>Dr Randall Beck is an eccentric psychiatrist with a terminal disease. This makes ...

ISBN: 9781786531292

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook

Dead Man Switch

by Matthew Quirk

ISBN: 9780316259231

Binding: Hardback

$40.99

Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories

by Simon Kernick

<p><strong>One book. Five thrillers. No holds barred.</strong><br /> <em>including:</em></p> <p><strong>DEAD MAN'S GIFT</strong></p> <p>MP Tim Horton arrives home to find his seven-year-old son has been abducted – and the nanny brutally ...

ISBN: 9781473552692

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Dead Man's Legacy

by Marion Leigh

<p>This is a wide-ranging, fast-paced international adventure featuring the feisty Petra Minx, a sergeant in the Royal Canadian Mounted Police’s Marine Unit. Sergeant Petra Minx of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police is ecstatic when her quirky ...

ISBN: 9781784625788

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Dead Man’s Daughter (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 2)

by Roz Watkins

<p>‘A formidable newcomer to British crime writing’ Daily Mail ‘Outstanding’ Stephen Booth A gripping thriller set in the atmospheric Peak District, perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Broadchurch and Happy Valley *** She was racing towards the ...

ISBN: 9780008214661

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.99
Get eBook

Dead Men Whistling

by Graham Masterton

<p>ONLY SILENCE CAN KEEP YOU SAFE.</p> <p>Sergeant Kieran O'Regan was responsible for hunting down killers. Now he's become one of the dead: his decapitated body has been found in a graveyard, a tin whistle stuffed into his ...

ISBN: 9781784976422

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Dead Men's Harvest

by Matt Hilton

ISBN: 9781444712667

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Dead of Night

by Michael Stanley

<p>When freelance journalist, Crystal Nguyen, heads to South Africa, she thinks she’ll be researching an article on rhino-horn smuggling for <em>National Geographic</em>, while searching for her missing colleague. But within a week, she’s been ...

ISBN: 9781912374267

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Dead Or Alive

by Grant Blackwood

<b>'Exhilarating. No other novelist is giving so full a picture of modern conflict' <i>SUNDAY TIMES</i></b> <b>THE WORLD'S NUMBER ONE TERRORIST IS ABOUT TO UNLEASH A HOLY WAR. ONLY ONE AGENCY, ONE MAN, CAN STOP HIM . . . </b> ...

ISBN: 9780241951866

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dead Passage

by Pauline Rowson

<p>A mysterious telephone call sends Horton on a complex and twisted investigation into the death of a local politician twelve years ago, uncovering a trail of lies, secrets and revenge. Inspector Andy Horton receives a mysterious telephone call

ISBN: 9780992888930

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.86

$12.31
Get eBook