3373 books (169 pages) in this category

Dead Man Switch

by Matthew Quirk

ISBN: 9780316259231

Binding: Hardback

$40.99

Dead Man's Gift and Other Stories

by Simon Kernick

<p><strong>One book. Five thrillers. No holds barred.</strong><br /> <em>including:</em></p> <p><strong>DEAD MAN'S GIFT</strong></p> <p>MP Tim Horton arrives home to find his seven-year-old son has been abducted – and the nanny brutally ...

ISBN: 9781473552692

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Dead Man's Legacy

by Marion Leigh

<p>This is a wide-ranging, fast-paced international adventure featuring the feisty Petra Minx, a sergeant in the Royal Canadian Mounted Police’s Marine Unit. Sergeant Petra Minx of the Royal Canadian Mounted Police is ecstatic when her quirky ...

ISBN: 9781784625788

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Dead Man’s Daughter (A DI Meg Dalton thriller, Book 2)

by Roz Watkins

<p>‘A formidable newcomer to British crime writing’ Daily Mail ‘Outstanding’ Stephen Booth A gripping thriller set in the atmospheric Peak District, perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Broadchurch and Happy Valley *** She was racing towards the ...

ISBN: 9780008214661

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.99
Get eBook

Dead Men Whistling

by Graham Masterton

<p>ONLY SILENCE CAN KEEP YOU SAFE.</p> <p>Sergeant Kieran O'Regan was responsible for hunting down killers. Now he's become one of the dead: his decapitated body has been found in a graveyard, a tin whistle stuffed into his ...

ISBN: 9781784976422

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Dead Men's Harvest

by Matt Hilton

ISBN: 9781444712667

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Dead of Night

by Michael Stanley

<p>When freelance journalist, Crystal Nguyen, heads to South Africa, she thinks she’ll be researching an article on rhino-horn smuggling for <em>National Geographic</em>, while searching for her missing colleague. But within a week, she’s been ...

ISBN: 9781912374267

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Dead Or Alive

by Grant Blackwood

<b>'Exhilarating. No other novelist is giving so full a picture of modern conflict' <i>SUNDAY TIMES</i></b> <b>THE WORLD'S NUMBER ONE TERRORIST IS ABOUT TO UNLEASH A HOLY WAR. ONLY ONE AGENCY, ONE MAN, CAN STOP HIM . . . </b> ...

ISBN: 9780241951866

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dead Passage

by Pauline Rowson

<p>A mysterious telephone call sends Horton on a complex and twisted investigation into the death of a local politician twelve years ago, uncovering a trail of lies, secrets and revenge. Inspector Andy Horton receives a mysterious telephone call

ISBN: 9780992888930

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.86

$12.31
Get eBook

Dead Time

by Matt Brolly

<h2>Someone is recreating murders from the past; from DCI Lambert’s past</h2> <p>A man is found electrocuted in his bath. Accident? Suicide? Apparently not. Attached to the body is a handwritten note; all it says is ‘<strong>DCI ...

ISBN: 9781911420446

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Dead to the World: Based on Paul Temple and the Jonathan Mystery

by Francis Durbridge

<p>This novelisation of the radio serial Paul Temple and the Jonathan Mystery also includes a Paul Temple short story, ‘The Ventriloquist’s Doll’. Photographer and amateur detective Philip Holt is asked to investigate the unexplained murder of ...

ISBN: 9780008276362

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Deadfall

by Linda Fairstein

ISBN: 9780751570168

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Deadly Burial

by Jon Richter

<p>‘A memorable writer with amazing, imaginative ideas…mystery, disguises, surprises – good fun!’ BretsTypewriter A gripping debut crime thriller novel from Jon Richter, perfect for fans of Peter James, Stuart McBride and Leigh Russell. A fight ...

ISBN: 9780008219833

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Deadly Cargo

BookShots

by James Patterson

<p><strong>James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.</strong></p> <p><em><strong>We have to go out, but we don’t have to come back.</strong></em></p> <p>When a distress call is received at the Casco Cove Coast ...

ISBN: 9781786531773

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Deadly Cargo

BookShots

by James Patterson

<b>James Patterson's BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.</b><BR><BR><b><i>We have to go out, but we don't have to come back.</i><BR> <BR></b>When a distress call is received at the Casco Cove Coast Guard Station in Alaska, ...

ISBN: 9781786531766

Binding: Paperback

$6.99

Deadly Game

by Matt Johnson

<p>Reeling from the attempts on his life and that of his family, Police Inspector Robert Finlay returns to work to discover that any hope of a peaceful existence has been dashed.<br /> Assigned to investigate the Eastern European sex-slave ...

ISBN: 9781910633670

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Deadly Genes

Number 117 in Series

by Richard Sapir & Warren Murphy

<p>Meet the Boss Camelus-Whitus, affectionately known as BBQ to the genetic engineers at Boston Bio. Brainchild of the beautiful but sociopathic Dr. Judith White, this homely, sad-eyed creature is a bio-masterpiece of gene splicing, and billed ...

ISBN: 9780751560664

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Deadly Harvest

by Michael Stanley

<p>A young girl goes missing after getting into a car with a mysterious man. Soon after, a second girl disappears, and her devastated father, Witness, sets out to seek revenge. As the trail goes cold, Samantha Khama – new recruit to the Botswana

ISBN: 9781910633434

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Deadly Intent

by Sheryl Browne

<p><strong>Tormented to the edge of sanity …</strong></p> <p>Just when DI Matthew Adams thinks he’s left the past behind him, it comes back to haunt him once again; this time in the form of the Conner family.Like Matthew, the Conners have lost ...

ISBN: 9781781893449

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Deadly Memoir

by Ardath Mayhar

When Margaret Thackrey, ex-government agent and writer, decides to pen her memoirs, she unwittingly gets the attention of a vicious assassin--a man whose nefarious deeds she'd nearly uncovered during her service. Now he must stop the publication

ISBN: 9781479429967

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook