3371 books (169 pages) in this category

Dark Water

by T.W. Lawless

<p>Peter Clancy is back. Back in Queensland’s Far North, that is—the place he’s spent a lifetime trying to leave. Clancy couldn’t refuse his ‘uncle’ Sam’s insistence he ‘do something’ about the destruction of the family graveyard and the threat ...

ISBN: 9780994265159

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.09
Get eBook

Dark Waters (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

by Mary-Jane Riley

<p>A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface… Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the ...

ISBN: 9780008285104

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Darke Mission

by Scott Caladon

<p>Based on actual events interwoven with fiction and with an underlying theme of political and financial greed, Darke Mission is a story of good versus evil. The British government is secretly bankrupt. There is no money to pay the police, ...

ISBN: 9781784627089

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.63
Get eBook

Darkness and Light

(Frank Elder)

by John Harvey

<p><strong>The third DI Frank Elder novel, from the master of British crime writing.</strong></p> <p>She wore a gold dress, short-sleeved, its skirt full-length and slightly flared. He could see the faint indentation on her left hand, a pale ...

ISBN: 9781446492147

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Day Four

by Sarah Lotz

<p>Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of <em>The Shining Girls, The Passage</em> and <em>Lost</em>.</p> <p>Four days into a five day singles cruise on ...

ISBN: 9781444775402

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Dead Air: The Complete Season 1

by Gwenda Bond, Rachel Caine & Carrie Ryan

<p><em>Explore your true crime obsession in a whole new way with Serial Box’s latest multimedia innovation in storytelling from three of today’s hottest storytellers, Gwenda Bond,</em> New York Times*-bestselling author Rachel Caine, and* New ...

ISBN: 9781682105139

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$21.69

$17.37
Get eBook

Dead and Gone

A gripping thriller with a shocking twist

by D.L. Michaels

<p><strong>In a world built on lies, who can you ever trust? A nail-biting thriller introducing DI Annie Parker. For fans of Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritson, <em>Dead and Gone</em> delivers twists at every deliciously unpredictable ...

ISBN: 9781788543583

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Dead Edge

by Jack Ford

<p>Two explosions at the same time. In two different cities. Ex-US Navy-turned-investigator Thomas J Cooper knows this is no random coincidence. This is a carefully planned attack calling for war on the US government.The clock is ticking, and ...

ISBN: 9780008204563

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dead Girl

by Craig Nybo

<p>Dead Won't Stay Dead</p> ...

ISBN: 9780997053425

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.90

$8.02
Get eBook

Dead Girls

by Graeme Cameron

The popular hook of the unreliable narrator receives an exciting twist in this story. As was much praised in his debut, Cameron has a dry wit to his voice that is highly engaging and readable, adding to the page-turning quality of this thriller.

ISBN: 9781489250599

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Dead Girls

by Graeme Cameron

<p>The popular hook of the unreliable narrator receives an exciting twist in this story. As was much praised in his debut, Cameron has a dry wit to his voice that is highly engaging and readable, adding to the page-turning quality of this ...

ISBN: 9781489265845

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dead Girls

by Abigail Tarttelin

<b>Whose side are you on?</b> <i>Do I know Billie Brooke? Do I know Billie? How am I supposed to answer that? Billie May Brooke and me have been best, true, forever friends since we were in the same antenatal class in our Mums’ tums when we ...

ISBN: 9781509852765

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

Dead Heat

by Peter Cotton

<p><strong>Detective Darren Glass is back, and the stakes are higher than ever.</strong></p> <p>When the battered body of a young Aboriginal woman washes up onto a beach at Jervis Bay, Australian Federal Police Detective Darren Glass is brought

ISBN: 9781925693195

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$24.99

$21.33
Get eBook

Dead Heat

by Peter Cotton

When the battered body of a young Aboriginal woman washes up onto a beach at Jervis Bay, Australian Federal Police Detective Darren Glass is brought in from Canberra to investigate. Glass quickly ties the murder to the disappearance of a sailor ...

ISBN: 9781925713428

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Dead Heat

by CJ Carver

<p>Georgia Parish was glad to leave behind the damp heat, the bugs and the deadly wilderness of Nulgarra, Northern Queensland. But when a plane she is on crashes, she suddenly finds herself back in the outback.</p> <p>As it becomes clear that ...

ISBN: 9781785760259

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.39

$10.22
Get eBook

Dead Hunt

Number 5 in series

by Beverly Connor

<p>Clymene O'Riley is in prison for killing her husband - though Diane Fallon is sure she killed another, and suspects she may have left a veritable graveyard of dead men in her wake. Either way, Diane was happy to help put her behind bars. So ...

ISBN: 9781405515450

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Dead in the Water

by Irna van Zyl

<p>Detective Storm van der Merwe is walking her dog on the beach when she makes a gruesome discovery: the body of a young journalist – missing a limb. For the residents of Grootbaai, corpses are bad for business: thousands of tourists from all ...

ISBN: 9781485903581

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$16.17

$12.97
Get eBook

Dead in the Water

by Tania Chandler

<p>When Brigitte and her family moved from the city, they were supposed to be happier. And safer. But soon her crime-writer ex-boyfriend turns up in town to promote his new novel, in which a woman is found dead — murdered — in a country lake. ...

ISBN: 9781925307825

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$29.99

$25.51
Get eBook

Dead in the Water

by Tania Chandler

When Brigitte and her family moved from the city, they were supposed to be happier. And safer. But soon her crime-writer ex-boyfriend turns up in town to promote his new novel, in which a woman is found dead - murdered - in a country lake. Hours

ISBN: 9781925321593

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Dead Man Running

BookShots

by James Patterson

<p><strong>James Patterson’s BookShots. Short, fast-paced, high-impact entertainment.</strong></p> <p><strong>The doctor is in... deadly danger.</strong></p> <p>Dr Randall Beck is an eccentric psychiatrist with a terminal disease. This makes ...

ISBN: 9781786531292

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook