3421 books (172 pages) in this category

Dark Light

by Jodi Taylor

ISBN: 9781472264213

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Dark Matter

by Greg Iles

No.1 New York Times bestseller Greg Iles has created a thriller which is ‘alarming, believable, and utterly consuming – resonates long after the final page is turned' (Dan Brown). Trust no-one…Yesterday, David Tennant was a ...

ISBN: 9780007546572

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dark Matter

by Blake Crouch

ISBN: 9781447297581

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dark Mermaids

by Anne Lauppe-Dunbar

<p>A shocking story of the horrors of a political system that doped its youngsters to sporting superhero status, and then left them to fend for themselves. Shortlisted for the Impress and Cinnamon First Novel Prize, this East German noir ...

ISBN: 9781781722695

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.99

$13.63
Get eBook

Dark of the Moon

by John Sandford

<p><strong>The very first Virgil Flowers novel by internationally bestselling author John Sandford!</strong></p> <p>In the small town of Bluestem, Minnesota, where everybody knows everybody, a house way up on a ridge explodes into flames. Its ...

ISBN: 9781471181979

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Dark Suits and Sad Songs

A DCI Daley Thriller

by Denzil Meyrick

<p>When a senior Edinburgh civil servant spectacularly takes his own life in Kinloch harbour, DCI Jim Daley comes face to face with the murky world of politics. To add to his woes, two local drug dealers lie dead, ritually assassinated. It’s ...

ISBN: 9781846973154

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dark Watch: Oregon Files 3

by Clive Cussler

Juan Cabrillo and his motley crew aboard the clandestine spy ship <i>Oregon</i> have made a very comfortable and very dangerous living from working for high-powered Western interests. But their newest clients have come from the east-the Far ...

ISBN: 9781405916585

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dark Water

by T.W. Lawless

<p>Peter Clancy is back. Back in Queensland’s Far North, that is—the place he’s spent a lifetime trying to leave. Clancy couldn’t refuse his ‘uncle’ Sam’s insistence he ‘do something’ about the destruction of the family graveyard and the threat ...

ISBN: 9780994265159

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.09
Get eBook

Dark Waters (Alex Devlin, Book 3)

by Mary-Jane Riley

<p>A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface… Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the ...

ISBN: 9780008285104

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Darke Mission

by Scott Caladon

<p>Based on actual events interwoven with fiction and with an underlying theme of political and financial greed, Darke Mission is a story of good versus evil. The British government is secretly bankrupt. There is no money to pay the police, ...

ISBN: 9781784627089

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.63
Get eBook

Darkness and Light

(Frank Elder)

by John Harvey

<p><strong>The third DI Frank Elder novel, from the master of British crime writing.</strong></p> <p>She wore a gold dress, short-sleeved, its skirt full-length and slightly flared. He could see the faint indentation on her left hand, a pale ...

ISBN: 9781446492147

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Day Four

by Sarah Lotz

<p>Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of <em>The Shining Girls, The Passage</em> and <em>Lost</em>.</p> <p>Four days into a five day singles cruise on ...

ISBN: 9781444775402

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Dead Air: The Complete Season 1

by Gwenda Bond, Rachel Caine & Carrie Ryan

<p><em>Explore your true crime obsession in a whole new way with Serial Box’s latest multimedia innovation in storytelling from three of today’s hottest storytellers, Gwenda Bond,</em> New York Times*-bestselling author Rachel Caine, and* New ...

ISBN: 9781682105139

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$21.69

$17.37
Get eBook

Dead and Gone

A gripping thriller with a shocking twist

by D.L. Michaels

<p><strong>In a world built on lies, who can you ever trust? A nail-biting thriller introducing DI Annie Parker. For fans of Angela Marsons and Tess Gerritson, <em>Dead and Gone</em> delivers twists at every deliciously unpredictable ...

ISBN: 9781788543583

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Dead Edge

by Jack Ford

<p>Two explosions at the same time. In two different cities. Ex-US Navy-turned-investigator Thomas J Cooper knows this is no random coincidence. This is a carefully planned attack calling for war on the US government.The clock is ticking, and ...

ISBN: 9780008204563

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dead Girl

by Craig Nybo

<p>Dead Won't Stay Dead</p> ...

ISBN: 9780997053425

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.90

$8.02
Get eBook

Dead Girls

by Graeme Cameron

The popular hook of the unreliable narrator receives an exciting twist in this story. As was much praised in his debut, Cameron has a dry wit to his voice that is highly engaging and readable, adding to the page-turning quality of this thriller.

ISBN: 9781489250599

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Dead Girls

by Graeme Cameron

<p>The popular hook of the unreliable narrator receives an exciting twist in this story. As was much praised in his debut, Cameron has a dry wit to his voice that is highly engaging and readable, adding to the page-turning quality of this ...

ISBN: 9781489265845

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Dead Girls

by Abigail Tarttelin

<b>Whose side are you on?</b> <i>Do I know Billie Brooke? Do I know Billie? How am I supposed to answer that? Billie May Brooke and me have been best, true, forever friends since we were in the same antenatal class in our Mums’ tums when we ...

ISBN: 9781509852765

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

Dead Heat

by Peter Cotton

<p><strong>Detective Darren Glass is back, and the stakes are higher than ever.</strong></p> <p>When the battered body of a young Aboriginal woman washes up onto a beach at Jervis Bay, Australian Federal Police Detective Darren Glass is brought

ISBN: 9781925693195

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$24.99

$21.33
Get eBook