3373 books (169 pages) in this category

Contest

by Matthew Reilly

<b>The thrilling international bestseller from Australia's favourite novelist, author of the Scarecrow series and Jack West Jr series with new novel <i>The Three Secret Cities </i>out now. </b><b> "Reilly hurls readers into an ...

ISBN: 9781742611754

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Contract with God

by J.G. Jurado

<p><strong>A lost treasure, a Nazi war criminal, and a lifelong quest to find a missing heirloom.</strong></p> <p>The discovery of a fragment of an ancient map leads Anthony Fowler, priest, CIA operative and member of the Holy Alliance, into an

ISBN: 9781409107248

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Conviction

by Denise Mina

<b>From 'the woman who may be Britain's finest living crime novelist' (<i>Daily Telegraph), </i><i>Conviction</i> stars a strong female protagonist who is obsessed by true crime podcasts and decides, one day, to investigate one of the unsolved ...

ISBN: 9781911215264

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Corpus

A gripping spy thriller to rival Fatherland

by Rory Clements

This big canvas international thriller marks the beginning of a major new series from bestselling, award-winning author Rory Clements. ...

ISBN: 9781785762628

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Countdown to Corruption

by Glenn Edward Kirk

<p>The Reader is introduced to Charlie Hall, a young Englishman, recently married, dealing with his first year as a Management Trainee in Corporate South Africa. He is invited to join a group of young South African men drawn from various ...

ISBN: 9781925819120

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.39
Get eBook

Couple Next Door, The

by Shari Lapena

<b></b><b><b>***The <i>Sunday Times </i>bestseller and WHSmith Book of the Year 2016***</b></b><BR><b></b><BR><b>PEOPLE ARE CAPABLE OF ALMOST ANYTHING.</b><BR><b></b><BR><b>'2016's most talked-about new thriller' ...

ISBN: 9780593077399

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Crash and Burn

by Maggie Nash

<p><p><i>A cop with a mission. A woman with no memory. A killer who hunts them both.</i></p> <p>Plagued by nightmares of a train crash, Beth Hamilton returns to the scene of the accident and finds herself fleeing from a deadly enemy she can’t ...

ISBN: 9781784306113

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Crash Land

by Doug Johnstone

<p><strong>An adrenaline-charged thriller</strong> <strong>from the Kindle-bestselling author of <em>Gone Again</em> and <em>Hit and Run</em>.</strong></p> <p>'An unnerving tale of what happens to ordinary lives when the wheels come off.' VAL ...

ISBN: 9780571330874

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Creep

by Jennifer Hillier

<p><strong>If he can't have her...</strong></p> <p>Psychology professor Dr Sheila Tao is an expert on human behaviour, so when she begins an affair with charming graduate student Ethan Wolfe, she's well aware she's playing with fire. Consumed ...

ISBN: 9781405511445

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Creep

by Jennifer Hillier

ISBN: 9780751549010

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Cries of a Dying Waterhole

a thriller for those with a conscience

by Wa'qaar Mirza

<p>It was that one fateful meeting in Arlington cemetery that started a chain reaction. The outcome that no one could predict. Covert operations, hostages, chaos around the planet, world leaders at loggerheads… and this was just the beginning. ...

ISBN: 9781912562930

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.99

$5.49
Get eBook

Crime of Privilege

by Walter Walker

<p><strong>In the tradition of John Grisham and Scott Turow, <em>Crime of Privilege</em> is a stunning thriller about power and corruption - and the dangerous ways they come together.</strong></p> <p>George Becket is a young lawyer, toiling ...

ISBN: 9780857980465

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Crime Scene

by Jonathan Kellerman

ISBN: 9781472238474

Binding: Hardback

$50.99

Crime Scene

by Jonathan Kellerman

ISBN: 9781472238481

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Crime Scene

by Jonathan Kellerman

ISBN: 9781472238498

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Crisis Point

A fast-paced international espionage thriller

by Rob Aspinall

<h2><em>Crisis Point</em> is a new espionage, high-octane, action-packed tour de force.</h2> <p>CIA operative <strong>Sam Driver</strong> is at the top of her game, until she is betrayed, captured, and disavowed by her country. Left to rot in a

ISBN: 9781788632645

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

Crooked

by Austin Grossman

<p><em>This is the story of the great con game that was the late twentieth century, of American history's worst presidency, of how I learned to lie. It is not history as you know it. There are at least three sides to this story, and I'm telling ...

ISBN: 9781444729993

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Crooked

by Austin Grossman

ISBN: 9781444730005

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Cross

by James Patterson

ISBN: 9780755349401

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Cross Country

(Alex Cross 14)

by James Patterson

When Alex Cross is called to investigate a massacre style murder scene, he is shocked to find that the victim is an old college friend. Determined, more than ever, to find the perpetrators, he is quickly taken on a thrilling and life-threatening

ISBN: 9780099514572

Binding: Paperback

$19.99