3356 books (168 pages) in this category

City of Windows

A Lucas Page Thriller

by Robert Pobi

<p><strong>The shot is impossible.</strong></p> <p>In the middle of a blizzard, down a busy New York avenue, into a moving car.</p> <p>And there's nothing worse than hunting a killer with a rifle in a city of windows.</p> <p>The agent in ...

ISBN: 9781529353136

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

City of Windows

by Robert Pobi

ISBN: 9781529353129

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

City Without Stars

by Tim Baker

<p><em><strong>The only thing more dangerous than the cartels is the truth...</strong></em></p> <p>In Ciudad Real, Mexico, a deadly war between rival cartels is erupting, and hundreds of female sweat-shop workers are being murdered. As his ...

ISBN: 9780571338351

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Clean Cut

by Lynda La Plante

Dedicated, intuitive and utterly obsessive, DCI James Langton is ruthless in his pursuit of a gang of illegal immigrants, killers of a young prostitute. When he is horrifically, almost fatally injured by one of them, it falls upon DI Anna Travis

ISBN: 9781849834353

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Click: A gripping, page-turning new psychological thriller for 2019

by L. Smyth

<p>STRANGER. FRIEND. OR ENEMY? Who is it really hiding behind the screen? A gripping read that will stay with you long after the final page, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST and HE SAID/SHE SAID. Eva arrives at university ready to escape her ...

ISBN: 9780008314101

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Cliff's Edge

by Meg Tilly

<p>Return to the idyllic Solace Island with <em>Cliff's Edge</em>, the second book in Meg Tilly's hilarious, sexy, warm-hearted mystery series</p> <p><strong>'This warmhearted romantic comedy delivers a feisty heroine, a sexy hero, and some ...

ISBN: 9780349422589

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1)

by Leisl Leighton

<p><em>A Coalcliff Stud novel - His beloved home is under threat, and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...</em></p> <p>X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything-until his best friend falls to his ...

ISBN: 9781489279521

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Close

by Bill James

<p><em><strong>Harpur &amp; Iles to uncover a trail of illegal art trading and money laundering.</strong></em></p> <p>“I found I had a flair for tag-along, street level stealth. It thrilled me. It killed me. Do you mind if I tell you ...

ISBN: 9781780108599

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$17.04

$13.63
Get eBook

Close to Home

The 'impossible to put down' Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018

by Cara Hunter

<p><strong>SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON... <em>SOMEONE YOU KNOW.</em></strong></p> <p>The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB pick everyone is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing child is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE ...

ISBN: 9780241283110

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Close to Home

by Lisa Jackson

ISBN: 9781444793307

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Close Your Eyes: A Kendra Michaels Novel 1

by Iris Johansen & Roy Johansen

<p><strong>From the <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author</strong></p> <p><strong>WHAT YOU DON'T SEE CAN KILL YOU.</strong></p> <p>Blind for the first twenty years of her life, Kendra Michaels honed her other senses to almost superhuman ...

ISBN: 9781925481129

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Closer Than You Think

by Darren O’Sullivan

<p>‘Dark, gripping and with a twist that leaves you breathless’ John Marrs He’s watching. She’s waiting. The unmissable new thriller from Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret and Close Your Eyes. Having barely escaped the clutches of a

ISBN: 9780008277871

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Clownfish Blues

by Tim Dorsey

<p><strong>Serge Storms, the history-loving serial killer, returns for another adventure.</strong></p> <p>This time Serge and his substance-sustained sidekick, Coleman, take <strong>a mayhem-filled road trip through Florida</strong> in a ...

ISBN: 9781911440833

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.84

$9.45
Get eBook

Cobra 405

by Damien Lewis

<p><strong>1976, war-torn Beirut.</strong></p> <p>An unknown band of armed men blast their way into the Imperial Bank of Beirut. Over the next 48 hours they load up three trucks with gold bullion, and the raiders and the loot disappear ...

ISBN: 9781448165667

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Coconut Cowboy

by Tim Dorsey

<p><strong>Obsessed with the iconic Sixties classic <em>Easy Rider</em>, lovable serial killer and movie buff extraordinaire Serge A. Storms devises his wildest plan yet:</strong> finish the journey begun by his freewheeling heroes, Captain ...

ISBN: 9781911440291

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.93

$5.38
Get eBook

Code Name Verity

by Elizabeth Wein

<p>This enhanced edition features exclusive material and bonus content. In addition to the novel, this ebook includes:</p> <p>-          ‘Something Worth Doing’: the short story that inspired Code Name Verity, never before published in the ...

ISBN: 9781780314587

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.89

$8.90
Get eBook

Code to Zero

by Ken Follett

<b><i>Code to Zero</i> is a fast-paced thriller about the satellite space race in the Cold War, from number one bestselling author Ken Follett.</b> <b>A Man with No Memory</b> A man wakes up to find himself lying on the ground in a railway ...

ISBN: 9781509864331

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

Code Zero

The unputdownable international bestselling technothriller

by Marc Elsberg

<p><strong>THE THRILLER THAT ROCKED THE INTERNET GENERATION</strong></p> <p>A <em>Guardian</em> thriller of the month: 'Elsberg is nothing if not prescient'<br /> _______</p> <p>ZERO, an anonymous activist, has given the world a warning: stop

ISBN: 9781473567399

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Codename Villanelle

The basis for the BAFTA-winning Killing Eve TV series

by Luke Jennings

ISBN: 9781473699427

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Codename Villanelle

The basis for the BAFTA-winning Killing Eve TV series

by Luke Jennings

ISBN: 9781473666412

Binding: Paperback

$19.99