3438 books (172 pages) in this category

City of Endless Night

by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

<p><strong>Grace Ozmian, missing daughter of a tech billionaire has been found.</strong></p> <p><strong>Most of her. Her head is still missing.</strong></p> <p>Lieutenant CDS Vincent D'Agosta knows his investigation will attract fierce media ...

ISBN: 9781786697059

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.29

$11.76
Get eBook

City of God

by S.J.A. Turney

<h2>Journey to the heart of an empire: a jaw-dropping historical adventure from master storyteller S.J.A. Turney.</h2> <p><strong>Arnau de Vallbona</strong> and his fellow Templar Brother <strong>Ramon</strong> are bound for the Holy Land to ...

ISBN: 9781788633109

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook

City of the Lost

by Kelley Armstrong

ISBN: 9780751562552

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

City of the Lost Part 1

by Kelley Armstrong

<p><b>In <i>City of the Lost</i>, a thrilling new e-book series in six parts, Sunday Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And where a hunter has now ...

ISBN: 9780751562569

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

City of the Lost Part 2

by Kelley Armstrong

<p><b>In <i>City of the Lost</i>, a thrilling new e-book series in six parts, Sunday Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And where a hunter has now ...

ISBN: 9780751562576

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook

City of the Lost Part 3

by Kelley Armstrong

<p><b>In <i>City of the Lost</i>, a thrilling new e-book series in six parts, Sunday Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And where a hunter has now ...

ISBN: 9780751562583

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook

City of the Lost Part 4

by Kelley Armstrong

<p><b>In <i>City of the Lost</i>, a thrilling new e-book series in six parts, Sunday Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong delivers us to Rockton, a secret little town in the far north where the hunted go to hide. And where a hunter has now ...

ISBN: 9780751562590

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.99
Get eBook

City of Windows

A Lucas Page Thriller

by Robert Pobi

<p><strong>The shot is impossible.</strong></p> <p>In the middle of a blizzard, down a busy New York avenue, into a moving car.</p> <p>And there's nothing worse than hunting a killer with a rifle in a city of windows.</p> <p>The agent in ...

ISBN: 9781529353136

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

City of Windows

by Robert Pobi

ISBN: 9781529353129

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

City Without Stars

by Tim Baker

<p><em><strong>The only thing more dangerous than the cartels is the truth...</strong></em></p> <p>In Ciudad Real, Mexico, a deadly war between rival cartels is erupting, and hundreds of female sweat-shop workers are being murdered. As his ...

ISBN: 9780571338351

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Claire Allan Untitled Book 4

by Claire Allan

ISBN: 9780008321956

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.99
Get eBook

Clean Cut

by Lynda La Plante

Dedicated, intuitive and utterly obsessive, DCI James Langton is ruthless in his pursuit of a gang of illegal immigrants, killers of a young prostitute. When he is horrifically, almost fatally injured by one of them, it falls upon DI Anna Travis

ISBN: 9781849834353

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Click: A gripping, page-turning new psychological thriller for 2019

by L. Smyth

<p>STRANGER. FRIEND. OR ENEMY? Who is it really hiding behind the screen? A gripping read that will stay with you long after the final page, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST and HE SAID/SHE SAID. Eva arrives at university ready to escape her ...

ISBN: 9780008314101

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Cliff's Edge

by Meg Tilly

<p>Return to the idyllic Solace Island with <em>Cliff's Edge</em>, the second book in Meg Tilly's hilarious, sexy, warm-hearted mystery series</p> <p><strong>'This warmhearted romantic comedy delivers a feisty heroine, a sexy hero, and some ...

ISBN: 9780349422589

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Climbing Fear (CoalCliff Stud, #1)

by Leisl Leighton

<p><em>A Coalcliff Stud novel - His beloved home is under threat, and with it the beautiful, haunted woman he's never been able to forget ...</em></p> <p>X-Treme TV sports star Reid Stratton has everything-until his best friend falls to his ...

ISBN: 9781489279521

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Close

by Bill James

<p><em><strong>Harpur &amp; Iles to uncover a trail of illegal art trading and money laundering.</strong></em></p> <p>“I found I had a flair for tag-along, street level stealth. It thrilled me. It killed me. Do you mind if I tell you ...

ISBN: 9781780108599

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$17.04

$13.63
Get eBook

Close to Home

The 'impossible to put down' Richard & Judy Book Club thriller pick 2018

by Cara Hunter

<p><strong>SOMEONE TOOK DAISY MASON... <em>SOMEONE YOU KNOW.</em></strong></p> <p>The RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB pick everyone is raving about, this pulse-pounding thriller about the search for a missing child is perfect for fans of THE COUPLE ...

ISBN: 9780241283110

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Close to Home

by Lisa Jackson

ISBN: 9781444793307

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Close Your Eyes: A Kendra Michaels Novel 1

by Iris Johansen & Roy Johansen

<p><strong>From the <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author</strong></p> <p><strong>WHAT YOU DON'T SEE CAN KILL YOU.</strong></p> <p>Blind for the first twenty years of her life, Kendra Michaels honed her other senses to almost superhuman ...

ISBN: 9781925481129

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Closer Than You Think

by Darren O’Sullivan

<p>‘Dark, gripping and with a twist that leaves you breathless’ John Marrs He’s watching. She’s waiting. The unmissable new thriller from Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little Secret and Close Your Eyes. Having barely escaped the clutches of a

ISBN: 9780008277871

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook