4213 books (211 pages) in this category

Black Wood

by Sji Holliday

Something happened to Claire and Jo in Black Wood: something that left Claire paralysed and Jo with deep mental scars. But with Claire suffering memory loss and no evidence, nobody believes Jo's story. Twenty-three years later, a familiar face ...

ISBN: 9781845029531

Binding: Paperback

$15.99

Black-Eyed Susans

by Julia Heaberlin

I am the star of screaming tabloid headlines and campfire ghost stories. I am one of the four Black-Eyed Susans. The lucky one.<BR> <BR>Left with three other girls in a grave shrouded by blacked-eyed Susans, Tessa alone survived, her testimony ...

ISBN: 9781405921275

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Blackbirds

by Chuck Wendig

The first book in the Miriam Black series: &#8220;A sassy, hard-boiled thriller with a paranormal slant&#8221; (The Guardian) about a young woman who can see the darkest corners of the future. Miriam Black knows how you're going to die. This ...

ISBN: 9781481448659

Binding: Paperback

$24.99

Blackmail

by Michael Stokes

<p>In crime and thriller novel, Blackmail, Michael explores the lives of a group of criminals who pull off a daring robbery. However, one of them becomes involved in a struggle with a security guard who is shot and seriously injured. The gang ...

ISBN: 9781785898266

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.90

$8.02
Get eBook

Blackout

by Ragnar Jónasson

<p>On the shores of a tranquil fjord in Northern Iceland, a man is brutally beaten to death on a bright summer’s night. As the 24-hour light of the arctic summer is transformed into darkness by an ash cloud from a recent volcanic eruption, a ...

ISBN: 9781910633472

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Blackwater Moon

by B Michael Radburn

ISBN: 9781921997099

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Blame

The addictive psychological thriller that grips you to the final twist

by Jeff Abbott

<p><strong>A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's <em>The Girl Before</em> and Michelle Frances's <em>The Girlfriend.</em></strong></p> <p><strong>IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D ...

ISBN: 9780751557329

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Blame

The addictive psychological thriller that grips you to the final twist

by Jeff Abbott

ISBN: 9780751557336

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Bleed For Me

by Michael Robotham

ISBN: 9780733637643

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Bleeding Kansas

by Sara Paretsky

<p>The Grelliers and the Schapens are two families who have been farming in the Kaw River Valley for over a hundred and fifty years, their lives connected through the generations by history and geography. Gina Haring, bringing with her the ...

ISBN: 9781844568468

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Blind Faith

A compelling and disturbing thriller with a shocking twist

by C. J. Lyons

ISBN: 9780751550276

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Blind Side

by Jennie Ensor

<p>Can you ever truly know someone? And what if you suspect the unthinkable? London, 2005. Georgie is attracted to Nikolai, a volatile ex-soldier she meets in a pub. Despite her friend Julian's warnings, she’s tempted to risk everything. Then ...

ISBN: 9781783529766

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$19.79

$15.83
Get eBook

Blind Sight

Kathy Mallory 12

by Carol O'Connell

<p>**Mallory Book 12: <em>Blind Sight</em> is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from <em>New York Times</em> bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larsson

ISBN: 9781472237873

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Block 46

by Johana Gustawsson

ISBN: 9781910633700

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Blood and Bone

The gripping thriller that will keep you up at night!

by Valentina Giambanco

<p><strong>Detective Alice Madison is back in a gripping new thriller, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Kathryn Croft and Sharon Bolton.</strong></p> <p>After two years in the Seattle Police Department, Detective Alice Madison has finally ...

ISBN: 9781784291419

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Blood Counts

(Jacquot 6)

by Martin O'Brien

<p>When you're a cop in Marseilles, threats of violence and revenge go with the territory. Usually they come to nothing, but when friends and colleagues start turning up dead it soon becomes clear that someone from Jacquot's past has a score to ...

ISBN: 9781409051442

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Blood Eagle

The gritty debut of Detective Jan Fabel

by Craig Russell

<p>Two women are killed in the same horrific, ritualistic manner. The murderer taunts the police with e-mails. It seems clear that a serial killer is at work, selecting victims at random and living out some twisted fantasy.</p> <p>But, as Jan ...

ISBN: 9781407095394

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Blood Hunger

by Beck Robertson

<p><p><i>Can a vampire with deadly enemies conceal her nature from her mortal lover when the pair are framed for a murder they didn’t commit?</i></p> <p>Raven-haired femme fatale Lola Devereaux is used to wrapping men around her finger, but when

ISBN: 9781784309473

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.03

$9.12
Get eBook

Blood in the Snow

The thriller that will give you chills

by Franco Marks

<p>Marzio Santoni left behind the brutal crimes of the big city long ago.</p> <p>Valdiluce is a quiet ski resort, where all he needs is the peace, quiet and his trusty vespa.</p> <p>At first glance, the town inhabitants are as perfect as their

ISBN: 9781788548458

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Blood in the Water

An Alice Rice Mystery (Book 1)

by Gillian Galbraith

<p>This thrilling police-procedural debut from crime writer Gillian Galbraith introduces readers to Alice Rice, Edinburgh’s latest fictional detective and a new female presence in the macho world of crime detection. Galbraith draws on her own ...

ISBN: 9781846974007

Binding: Paperback

$18.99