3365 books (169 pages) in this category

Bring Me Back

by B A Paris

ISBN: 9780008268947

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

ISBN: 9781408709368

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

ISBN: 9781408709351

Binding: Hardback

$49.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

ISBN: 9780751568257

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

<p><strong>Number one bestseller and queen of crime Val McDermid returns with her most breathtakingly atmospheric and exhilarating novel yet</strong></p> <p><em><strong>'Somebody has been here before us. And he's still here . . ...

ISBN: 9781408709375

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Broken Harbour

Dublin Murder Squad: 4. Winner of the LA Times Book Prize for Best Mystery/Thriller and the Irish Book Award for Crime Fiction Book of the Year

by Tana French

ISBN: 9780340977651

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Broken Heart: David Raker Book 7

by Tim Weaver

A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast. CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving. In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again.<BR> <BR> How can someone just disappear?<BR> <BR> Her sister calls missing persons ...

ISBN: 9781405917827

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Broken Promise

by Simon Toyne

One secret could destroy a family. One lie could save them.The brilliant prequel to The Boy Who Saw, a gripping thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Simon Toyne, featuring the enigmatic Solomon Creed. A strangerSolomon Creed is an outsider ...

ISBN: 9780008308667

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

Broken Promise: A Solomon Creed Novella

by Simon Toyne

<p>One secret could destroy a family. One lie could save them. The brilliant prequel to The Boy Who Saw, a gripping thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Simon Toyne, featuring the enigmatic Solomon Creed. A strangerSolomon Creed is an outsider ...

ISBN: 9780008300807

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Broken Ties

by Penny Tawret

<p style="text-align:justify;margin-top:10px;">Donna Linton and Detective Leslie Thompson take a rather unexpected and sickening punch to their gut as one of their closest and dearest companions now departs, leaving the whole rest of the group ...

ISBN: 9782765929123

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.74
Get eBook

Broken Voices (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor

<p>From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. It’s Christmas before the Great War and two lonely schoolboys have been forced into ...

ISBN: 9780008179755

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Bronx Requiem

by John Clarkson

<p><strong>James Beck returns to hunt down a killer in the unforgiving streets of the Bronx and this time, it's personal. <em>Bronx Requiem</em> is the intense, action-packed sequel to <em>Among Thieves.</em></strong></p> <p>James Beck learned ...

ISBN: 9781405920995

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Brother Grimm

The second thriller in the gripping Jan Fabel series

by Craig Russell

<p>A girl's body lies, posed, on the pale sand of a Hamburg beach, a message concealed in her hand. 'I have been underground, and now it is time for me to return home...'</p> <p>Jan Fabel, of the Hamburg murder squad, struggles to interpret the

ISBN: 9781446473962

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Brush Back

V.I. Warshawski 17

by Sara Paretsky

<p><strong>The seventeenth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, and winner of Theakstons Old Peculier Outstanding Contribution to Crime Fiction Award 2015.</strong></p> <p>For six stormy weeks in high ...

ISBN: 9781444758740

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Brutal

by Mandasue Heller

<p>When Frank Peter’s wife Maureen dies, he feels that his once-idyllic life on the Yorkshire Moors is over. And with a daughter emigrating to Australia and a son who has his own marital problems, Frank feels resigned to a life of loneliness. ...

ISBN: 9781760785796

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Bryant & May - Wild Chamber

(Bryant & May Book 15)

by Christopher Fowler

<p>Our story begins at the end of an investigation, as the members of London's Peculiar Crimes Unit race to catch a killer near London Bridge Station in the rain, not realising that they’re about to cause a bizarre accident just yards away from ...

ISBN: 9781473526198

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Bullseye

(Michael Bennett 9)

by James Patterson

As the most powerful men on earth gather in New York for a meeting of the UN, Detective Michael Bennett receives intelligence warning that there will be an assassination attempt on the US president. Even more shocking, the intelligence suggests ...

ISBN: 9780099594383

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Burn Marks

V.I. Warshawski 6

by Sara Paretsky

<p>The sixth novel in the V.I. Warhawski crime series, set in Chicago, from prize-winning author Sara Paretsky. V.I. Warshawski receives an unwelcome shock when her aunt Elena arrives on her doorstep in the middle of the night, having fled from ...

ISBN: 9781444761474

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Butterfly On The Storm

by Walter Lucius

A hit-and-run on a woodland road near Amsterdam involving an Afghan boy is connected to a powerful international crime syndicate. Journalist Farah Hafez, together with her colleague Paul Chapelle, gets caught up in an investigation that takes ...

ISBN: 9780718181383

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Butterfly On The Storm

by Walter Lucius

Haunted by a past you can never escape . . .<br><br>When a young boy from Afghanistan is the victim of a brutal hit-and-run in woods outside Amsterdam, journalist Farah Hafez visits the scene, seeking to discover how a child from her homeland ...

ISBN: 9781405921343

Binding: Paperback

$22.99