3401 books (171 pages) in this category

Breakneck

by Erica Spindler

<p>Detective MC Riggio can't wait to get married. She is desperately in love with her fiancé Dan, and is counting down the days until the wedding. Best of all, her big Italian family have welcomed Dan with open arms, her mother ecstatic at the ...

ISBN: 9780748111220

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Breakthrough

by Michael C. Grumley

<p><strong>One of the greatest breakthroughs in human history. A secret that was never supposed to be found. A crisis that cannot be stopped.</strong></p> <p>Deep in the Caribbean Sea, a small group of marine biologists are quietly on the verge

ISBN: 9781788548823

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.29

$11.76
Get eBook

Breed

by Chase Novak

<p>Alex and Leslie Twisden said they would pay any price to have children. But some costs are too high.</p> <p>Adam and Alice Twisden know they're not like other kids.</p> <p>Other kids don't get locked in their rooms at night.</p> <p>Other ...

ISBN: 9781444737004

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Bring Me Back

by B A Paris

ISBN: 9780008268947

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

ISBN: 9781408709368

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

ISBN: 9781408709351

Binding: Hardback

$49.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

ISBN: 9780751568257

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Broken Ground

by Val McDermid

<p><strong>Number one bestseller and queen of crime Val McDermid returns with her most breathtakingly atmospheric and exhilarating novel yet</strong></p> <p><em><strong>'Somebody has been here before us. And he's still here . . ...

ISBN: 9781408709375

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Broken Harbour

Dublin Murder Squad: 4. Winner of the LA Times Book Prize for Best Mystery/Thriller and the Irish Book Award for Crime Fiction Book of the Year

by Tana French

ISBN: 9780340977651

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Broken Heart: David Raker Book 7

by Tim Weaver

A woman drives to a secluded beauty spot on the Somerset coast. CCTV watches her enter but doesn't see her leaving. In fact, Lynda Korin is never seen again.<BR> <BR> How can someone just disappear?<BR> <BR> Her sister calls missing persons ...

ISBN: 9781405917827

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Broken Promise

by Simon Toyne

One secret could destroy a family. One lie could save them.The brilliant prequel to The Boy Who Saw, a gripping thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Simon Toyne, featuring the enigmatic Solomon Creed. A strangerSolomon Creed is an outsider ...

ISBN: 9780008308667

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

Broken Promise: A Solomon Creed Novella

by Simon Toyne

<p>One secret could destroy a family. One lie could save them. The brilliant prequel to The Boy Who Saw, a gripping thriller from Sunday Times bestseller Simon Toyne, featuring the enigmatic Solomon Creed. A strangerSolomon Creed is an outsider ...

ISBN: 9780008300807

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Broken Ties

by Penny Tawret

<p style="text-align:justify;margin-top:10px;">Donna Linton and Detective Leslie Thompson take a rather unexpected and sickening punch to their gut as one of their closest and dearest companions now departs, leaving the whole rest of the group ...

ISBN: 9782765929123

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.74
Get eBook

Broken Voices (A Novella)

by Andrew Taylor

<p>From the No.1 bestselling author of The American Boy and The Ashes of London comes a gothic novella – perfect for fans of The Loney by Andrew Michael Hurley. It’s Christmas before the Great War and two lonely schoolboys have been forced into ...

ISBN: 9780008179755

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Bronx Requiem

by John Clarkson

<p><strong>James Beck returns to hunt down a killer in the unforgiving streets of the Bronx and this time, it's personal. <em>Bronx Requiem</em> is the intense, action-packed sequel to <em>Among Thieves.</em></strong></p> <p>James Beck learned ...

ISBN: 9781405920995

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Brother Grimm

The second thriller in the gripping Jan Fabel series

by Craig Russell

<p>A girl's body lies, posed, on the pale sand of a Hamburg beach, a message concealed in her hand. 'I have been underground, and now it is time for me to return home...'</p> <p>Jan Fabel, of the Hamburg murder squad, struggles to interpret the

ISBN: 9781446473962

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Brush Back

V.I. Warshawski 17

by Sara Paretsky

<p><strong>The seventeenth V.I. Warshawski thriller from one of America's greatest female crime writers, and winner of Theakstons Old Peculier Outstanding Contribution to Crime Fiction Award 2015.</strong></p> <p>For six stormy weeks in high ...

ISBN: 9781444758740

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Brutal

by Mandasue Heller

<p>When Frank Peter’s wife Maureen dies, he feels that his once-idyllic life on the Yorkshire Moors is over. And with a daughter emigrating to Australia and a son who has his own marital problems, Frank feels resigned to a life of loneliness. ...

ISBN: 9781760785796

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Bryant & May - Wild Chamber

(Bryant & May Book 15)

by Christopher Fowler

<p>Our story begins at the end of an investigation, as the members of London's Peculiar Crimes Unit race to catch a killer near London Bridge Station in the rain, not realising that they’re about to cause a bizarre accident just yards away from ...

ISBN: 9781473526198

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Bullseye

(Michael Bennett 9)

by James Patterson

As the most powerful men on earth gather in New York for a meeting of the UN, Detective Michael Bennett receives intelligence warning that there will be an assassination attempt on the US president. Even more shocking, the intelligence suggests ...

ISBN: 9780099594383

Binding: Paperback

$19.99