3373 books (169 pages) in this category

55

by Mr. James Delargy

<p><strong>*** There were 54 victims before this. Who is number 55? ***</strong><br /> <strong>A thriller with a killer hook, and an ending that will make you gasp!</strong></p> <p>Wilbrook in Western Australia is a sleepy, remote town that ...

ISBN: 9781471184642

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

77 Shadow Street

by Dean Koontz

Heart-stopping thriller from the master of suspense. Bad things are starting to happen at the Pendleton, an eerie building with a tragic past. The Pendleton stands on the summit of Shadow Hill, a palace built in the late 19th century as a ...

ISBN: 9780007452989

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Beautiful Corpse (The Harper McClain series, Book 2)

by Christi Daugherty

<p>It’s a thin line between love and murder… A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell A murder that shocks a city… Shots ring out on one of Savannah's most famous streets. A beautiful law student ...

ISBN: 9780008238841

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Bid for Fortune

Or Dr. Nikola's Vendetta

by Guy Newell Boothby

If you're one of those readers who always finds themselves rooting for the bad guy, you'll relish every sentence of Guy Newell Boothby's A Bid for Fortune. Dr. Nikola is a brilliant master criminal who is on a lifelong quest to achieve ...

ISBN: 9781776591312

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

A Boy I Knew and Four Dogs

by Laurence Hutton

<p>First published in 1898, this delightful true story, is a biography of a boy growing up in affluent style in 19th century America. Written by famed essayist Laurence Hutton, this book is a snapshot of elite living in a bygone time. Packed ...

ISBN: 9781473349681

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

A Breath After Drowning

A Novel

by Alice Blanchard

<p><b>The stunning new psychological thriller from the award-winning author of <i>Darkness Peering</i> and<i> The Breathtaker.</i></b></p><p>Sixteen years ago, Kate Wolfe’s young sister Savannah was brutally murdered. Forced to live with the ...

ISBN: 9781785656408

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

A Burning in The Darkness

Is there someone you would sacrifice everything for?

by A P McGrath

<p>What happens when you must choose between love and revenge, your past and the future?</p> <p>A murder at one of the world’s busiest airports opens this simmering crime romance that shatters the life of Michael Kieh, forcing him to confront a

ISBN: 9781788032438

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.63
Get eBook

A Certain Justice

by P. D. James

A beautiful new edition of one of P. D. James's classic novels. ...

ISBN: 9780571346226

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Closetful of Skeletons

by Tanushree Podder

<p>Five men are on their way to a hill station, where Ramola, a fading movie star, waits for them to make an announcement that will change their lives forever. Ramola withdrew from the public eye at the peak of her stardom. Now, surrounded by ...

ISBN: 9789352774425

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

A Coin for the Hangman

by Ralph Spurrier

<p>Booksellers never know what they might find in an estate sale. When our man finds the tools of one of England’s last hangmen, along with the diary of a condemned man he executed – a diary that points the finger in a disturbing direction - he ...

ISBN: 9780993287473

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

A Cold Flame (Detective Michael Rossi Crime Thriller Series, Book 2)

by Aidan Conway

<p>Play with fire and you get burned… A gripping crime thriller, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin. Five men burnt alive.In the crippling heat of August in Rome, a flat goes up in flames, the doors sealed ...

ISBN: 9780008281182

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$13.99
Get eBook

A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17)

A riveting psychological crime novel

by Jonathan Kellerman

ISBN: 9780747265023

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

A Damned Serious Business

by Gerald Seymour

ISBN: 9781473663480

Binding: Hardback

$46.00

A Damned Serious Business

by Gerald Seymour

ISBN: 9781473663510

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Dangerous Game

by Heather Graham

<p>Love wasn't supposed to be a part of the deal… But someone forgot to clue in their heartsA Brand-New Madaris Family Novel</p> <p><em>Trouble always finds her…</em></p> <p>Wrapping up a normal day at the office, criminal psychologist Kieran ...

ISBN: 9781489257598

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.99
Get eBook

A Dangerous Man

by Robert Crais

<p><strong>'<strong><strong>Outstanding</strong> . . . Crais begins the story with deceptive simplicity but **s</strong>**lowly ratchets up both the tension and the action</strong> with surgical precision . . . This one’s sure to hit the ...

ISBN: 9781471157639

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Dark Nativity

by George Pitcher

<p>A gripping psychological thriller which resonates with today’s global and political climate with its themes of international aid, diplomacy, oppression and terror.</p> <p>A highly unconventional and hugely appealing new heroine, with two ...

ISBN: 9781783524365

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.46
Get eBook

A Death in Spring: 1968

by Jim McGrath

Collins and Clark are back to dispense their own unique brand of justice. It’s Spring 1968 and life is good for Detective Constable Michael Collins until a routine stakeout goes wrong and he starts to suspect that something big and very ...

ISBN: 9781785898082

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.55

$5.93
Get eBook

A Death in Winter: 1963

Not all murders are equal

by Jim McGrath

They thought that the police, MI5 and the Security Services would protect them. They were wrong. When the body of fourteen year old Simone Winston is found in a frozen ditch they quickly find themselves in a deadly conflict with two mismatched ...

ISBN: 9781785895258

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.19

$6.48
Get eBook

A Divided Spy

by Charles Cumming

A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and &#8216;the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday). A NEW COLD WAR IS ...

ISBN: 9780007467549

Binding: Paperback

$19.99