3365 books (169 pages) in this category

Blind Faith

A compelling and disturbing thriller with a shocking twist

by C. J. Lyons

ISBN: 9780751550276

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Blind Side

by Jennie Ensor

<p>Can you ever truly know someone? And what if you suspect the unthinkable? London, 2005. Georgie is attracted to Nikolai, a volatile ex-soldier she meets in a pub. Despite her friend Julian's warnings, she’s tempted to risk everything. Then ...

ISBN: 9781783529766

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$19.79

$15.83
Get eBook

Blind Sight

Kathy Mallory 12

by Carol O'Connell

<p>**Mallory Book 12: <em>Blind Sight</em> is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from <em>New York Times</em> bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larsson

ISBN: 9781472237873

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Blind Spot

by Brenda Novak

<p><strong><em>New York Times</em> bestseller Brenda Novak's fourth novel in the Evelyn Talbot series sees the return of psychiatrist Dr Evelyn Talbot. When you're studying America's most terrifying psychopaths, can you ever really be safe? This

ISBN: 9781472241023

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Blind Spot

by Brenda Novak

ISBN: 9781472241030

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Block 46

by Johana Gustawsson

ISBN: 9781910633700

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Blood Counts

(Jacquot 6)

by Martin O'Brien

<p>When you're a cop in Marseilles, threats of violence and revenge go with the territory. Usually they come to nothing, but when friends and colleagues start turning up dead it soon becomes clear that someone from Jacquot's past has a score to ...

ISBN: 9781409051442

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Blood Eagle

The gritty debut of Detective Jan Fabel

by Craig Russell

<p>Two women are killed in the same horrific, ritualistic manner. The murderer taunts the police with e-mails. It seems clear that a serial killer is at work, selecting victims at random and living out some twisted fantasy.</p> <p>But, as Jan ...

ISBN: 9781407095394

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Blood Hunger

by Beck Robertson

<p><p><i>Can a vampire with deadly enemies conceal her nature from her mortal lover when the pair are framed for a murder they didn’t commit?</i></p> <p>Raven-haired femme fatale Lola Devereaux is used to wrapping men around her finger, but when

ISBN: 9781784309473

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.03

$9.12
Get eBook

Blood in the Snow

The thriller that will give you chills

by Franco Marks

<p>Marzio Santoni left behind the brutal crimes of the big city long ago.</p> <p>Valdiluce is a quiet ski resort, where all he needs is the peace, quiet and his trusty vespa.</p> <p>At first glance, the town inhabitants are as perfect as their

ISBN: 9781788548458

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.49
Get eBook

Blood Infernal

by James Rollins

ISBN: 9781409120520

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Blood Junction

The dark and gripping award-winning thriller

by CJ Carver

<p><strong>Winner of the CWA Debut Dagger, CJ Carver's debut thriller is a dark and gripping story set in a town with a pitch-dark legacy of blood.</strong></p> <p><strong>&quot;A nightmarish adventure of close calls and surprising escapes . . ...

ISBN: 9781785760204

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.04

$5.49
Get eBook

Blood Oath

by Linda Fairstein

<p>Alex Cooper takes on the case of a young woman who testified years earlier at a landmark Federal trial - and now reveals that she was sexually assaulted by a prominent law enforcement official during that time. As the case grows more complex,

ISBN: 9780751570175

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Blood Oath

by Linda Fairstein

ISBN: 9781408710302

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Blood Orange

The most 'heart-pounding' thriller of 2019

by Harriet Tyce

<p><strong>'Shocking, addictive, dark domestic noir' SARAH PINBOROUGH</strong></p> <p>**'B**<strong>reathes new life into the domestic noir genre and grips until the final page' <em>DAILY EXPRESS</em></strong></p> <p><strong>'What a twist at ...

ISBN: 9781472252777

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Blood Orange

The perfect gripping thriller for your summer reading

by Harriet Tyce

ISBN: 9781472252760

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Blood Oranges

by Neil Doloughan

<p>It has been over three years since ex-Police Detective, James Gordon and his family moved to the beautiful mountain village of Fornalutx in Mallorca, for a better way of life and to open a small boutique hotel.</p> <p>His arrival had been a ...

ISBN: 9781786238115

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.99

$5.49
Get eBook

Blood Relations

by Jonathan Moore

<p><em><strong>'Taut, smart and electrifying.' Liv Constantine</strong></em></p> <p><strong>Who is Claire Gravesend?</strong></p> <p>So wonders PI Lee Crowe when he finds her dead, in a fine cocktail dress, on top of a Rolls Royce in the most ...

ISBN: 9781409192503

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Blood Shot

V.I. Warshawski 5

by Sara Paretsky

<p>The fifth novel in the V.I. Warhawski crime series, set in Chicago, from prize-winning author Sara Paretsky. When V.I. Warshawski is asked to search for the father of a childhood friend, she assumes it'll be a straightforward case. But the ...

ISBN: 9781444761450

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Blood Sisters

by Jane Corry

<b>Three little girls set off to school one sunny May morning. </b><BR><b>Within an hour, one of them is dead. </b><BR>Fifteen years later, Alison and Kitty are living separate lives. Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak, and she has no ...

ISBN: 9780241976722

Binding: Paperback

$22.99