3327 books (167 pages) in this category

Black Notice

by Patricia Cornwell

ISBN: 9780751544831

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Black Ops

The 12th Spider Shepherd Thriller

by Stephen Leather

ISBN: 9781444736663

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Black Order

A Sigma Force novel

by James Rollins

ISBN: 9781409117506

Binding: Paperback

$23.99

Black Rainbow

by Barbara Michaels

<p>When Megan O'Neill arrives at Greyhaven Manor one moonlit night, an ominous black rainbow hangs in the sky. It seems like a sinister warning to stay away, but her fears are soon banished by the warmth and kindness of the aristocratic ...

ISBN: 9781760557072

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Black Sheep

by C. J. Lyons

<p><strong>A young girl is taken. A father is silenced. The lies run deep.</strong></p> <p>It's the one mystery Supervisory Special Agent Caitlyn Tierney has never solved: her father's suicide after he had to arrest his best friend for murder. ...

ISBN: 9781405528115

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Black Suits You

by Novoneel Chakraborty

Some love stories are one shade darker At twenty-seven, Kiyan Roy is the mysterious, reclusive bestselling author of Handcuffs—an erotic trilogy. When he appears publicly before his readers for the first time, Kiyan starts getting stalked by a ...

ISBN: 9789385990427

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.36
Get eBook

Black Sun

by Owen Matthews

<ol start="1961"> <li>Hidden deep within the forests of central Soviet Russia is a place that doesn’t appear on any map: a city called Arzamas-16. Here a community of dedicated scientists, technicians and engineers are building the most ...

ISBN: 9781473568716

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Black Sunday

by Thomas Harris

<p><strong>The gripping race-against-time debut thriller from the internationally bestselling author of <em>The Silence of the Lambs.</em></strong></p> <p>Vietnam veteran Michael Lander wants the country that made him suffer to suffer in ...

ISBN: 9781848941328

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Black Water Lilies

A stunning, twisty murder mystery

by Michel Bussi

ISBN: 9781474601764

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Black-Eyed Susans

by Julia Heaberlin

I am the star of screaming tabloid headlines and campfire ghost stories. I am one of the four Black-Eyed Susans. The lucky one.<BR> <BR>Left with three other girls in a grave shrouded by blacked-eyed Susans, Tessa alone survived, her testimony ...

ISBN: 9781405921275

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Black-Eyed Susans

by Julia Heaberlin

A chilling new thriller that gets into the heart and mind of the killer, and the victim . . .<BR><BR>Seventeen-year-old Tessa, dubbed a 'Black-Eyed Susan' by the media, became famous for being the only victim to survive the vicious attack of a ...

ISBN: 9781405941129

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Blackmail

by Michael Stokes

<p>In crime and thriller novel, Blackmail, Michael explores the lives of a group of criminals who pull off a daring robbery. However, one of them becomes involved in a struggle with a security guard who is shot and seriously injured. The gang ...

ISBN: 9781785898266

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.29

$8.35
Get eBook

Blackout

by Ragnar Jónasson

<p>On the shores of a tranquil fjord in Northern Iceland, a man is brutally beaten to death on a bright summer’s night. As the 24-hour light of the arctic summer is transformed into darkness by an ash cloud from a recent volcanic eruption, a ...

ISBN: 9781910633472

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Blame

The addictive psychological thriller that grips you to the final twist

by Jeff Abbott

ISBN: 9780751557336

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Blame

The addictive psychological thriller that grips you to the final twist

by Jeff Abbott

<p><strong>A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's <em>The Girl Before</em> and Michelle Frances's <em>The Girlfriend.</em></strong></p> <p><strong>IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D ...

ISBN: 9780751557329

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Bleed For Me

by Michael Robotham

ISBN: 9780733637643

Binding: Paperback

$14.99

Bleeding Kansas

by Sara Paretsky

<p>The Grelliers and the Schapens are two families who have been farming in the Kaw River Valley for over a hundred and fifty years, their lives connected through the generations by history and geography. Gina Haring, bringing with her the ...

ISBN: 9781844568468

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Blind Faith

A compelling and disturbing thriller with a shocking twist

by C. J. Lyons

ISBN: 9780751550276

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Blind Side

by Jennie Ensor

<p>Can you ever truly know someone? And what if you suspect the unthinkable? London, 2005. Georgie is attracted to Nikolai, a volatile ex-soldier she meets in a pub. Despite her friend Julian's warnings, she’s tempted to risk everything. Then ...

ISBN: 9781783529766

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$19.79

$15.83
Get eBook

Blind Sight

Kathy Mallory 12

by Carol O'Connell

<p>**Mallory Book 12: <em>Blind Sight</em> is the twelfth NYPD detective Kathy Mallory novel from <em>New York Times</em> bestseller Carol O'Connell, master of knife-edge suspense and intricate plotting. Fans of Karin Slaughter and Stieg Larsson

ISBN: 9781472237873

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook