10903 books (546 pages) in this category

A Year of Taking Chances

by Jennifer Bohnet

<p>‘Utterly enjoyable from beginning to end!’ Being Unique Books Life is about to change forever… When best friends, Tina and Jodie, make a drunken New Year’s Eve vow to change their lives before they hit the big 3 – 0, neither expected to end ...

ISBN: 9780008262723

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Abi's Neighbour

The Cornish Escape Series

by Jenny Kane

<p><strong>Complete with sun, sea and a gorgeous Cornwall setting, <em>Abi’s Neighbour</em> is the PERFECT summer escape.</strong></p> <p>Abi Carter has finally found happiness. Living in her perfect tin miner’s cottage, she has good friends ...

ISBN: 9781786150271

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.58
Get eBook

Abide With Me

by Elizabeth Strout

From the Man Booker Prize longlisted author of My Name is Lucy Barton Katherine is only five-years-old. Struck dumb with grief at her mother's death, it is down to her father, the heartbroken minister Tyler Caskey, to bring his daughter out of ...

ISBN: 9780743462280

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Abigail

by Magda Szabó

<p><strong>A cult coming-of-age novel by the multi-award winning author of THE DOOR and KATALIN STREET.</strong></p> <p>Gina is a general's daughter, a young cosseted girl living in Budapest, free to go out into the city and have fun. When her ...

ISBN: 9780857058515

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Ablutions

by Patrick deWitt

From the author of the Booker shortlisted Sisters Brothers - a dark, boozy and hilarious tale from the LA underworld. ...

ISBN: 9781847086341

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

About A Boy

by Nick Hornby

<i>About a Boy</i> is Nick Hornby's comic and heart-warming million-copy bestseller <BR><b>'How cool was Will Freeman?'</b><BR>Too cool! At thirty-six, he's as hip as a teenager. He's single, child-free, goes to the right clubs and knows which ...

ISBN: 9780241969878

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

About My Mother

by Tahar Ben Jelloun

<p>Since she's been ill, Lalla Fatma has become a frail little thing with a faltering memory. Lalla Fatma thinks she's in Fez in 1944, where she grew up, not in Tangier in 2000, where this story begins. She calls out to family members who are ...

ISBN: 9781846592034

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$10.99

$9.89
Get eBook

About That Kiss: Heartbreaker Bay Book 5

by Jill Shalvis

<p><strong><em>About That Kiss</em> is the fifth in <em>New York Times</em> bestselling author Jill Shalvis's Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie ...

ISBN: 9781472252173

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

About That Night

by Elaine Bedell

<p>‘The most brilliant book. I couldn't put it down.’ Claudia Winkleman ‘Brilliantly entertaining.’ SUNDAY MIRROR ‘Gripping.’ DAILY MAIL ‘Fun, pacy… crackles with energy.’ HEAT ‘The best kind of insider gossip.’ SUNDAY PEOPLE Sometimes it only ...

ISBN: 9780008297695

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

About the Size of the Universe

by Jon Kalman Stefansson

ISBN: 9780857056009

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Above

by Isla Morley

<p><strong>NOTHING IS AS IT SEEMS...</strong><br /> Blythe, a sixteen-year-old Kansas schoolgirl is abducted and kept in an abandoned silo by a survivalist, who is convinced that the world is about to end.<br /> Struggling to survive, crushed ...

ISBN: 9781444787078

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Above the Waterfall

by Ron Rash

In this poetic and haunting tale set in contemporary Appalachia, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author Ron Rash illuminates lives shaped by violence and a powerful connection to the land. <p>Les, a long-time sheriff just three weeks from ...

ISBN: 9781922253408

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$29.99

$25.51
Get eBook

Above the Waterfall

by Ron Rash

In this poetic and haunting tale set in contemporary Appalachia, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author Ron Rash illuminates lives shaped by violence and a powerful connection to the land. Les, a long-time sheriff just three weeks from ...

ISBN: 9781925240726

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Absence

by Joanna King

<b>Edgy, insightful and brilliantly evoked, this compelling novel is impossible to put down.</b>Four sisters meet for a holiday on the spectacularly beautiful Cinque Terre coast of Italy. One of the sisters goes missing. Under the stress, the ...

ISBN: 9781775538691

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Absolutely Galápagos

by David Fletcher

<p>Absolutely Galápagos provides an insight into every feature of that famous archipelago – warts and all – and a further insight into the unique and confused mind of Brian. And, of course, he is more ‘at sea’ in this book than in any of those ...

ISBN: 9781788032155

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.29

$8.35
Get eBook

Absolutely Smashing It

When #fml means family

by Kathryn Wallace

<p><strong>***Unmissable, hilarious and kind, this is the first novel from Kathryn Wallace, who blogs as <em>I Know, I Need to Stop Talking</em>***</strong></p> <p><strong>&quot;SAM! AVA! Get downstairs, NOW. Have you done your TEETH? HAIR? ...

ISBN: 9780751574968

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Absolutely Smashing It

When #fml means family

by Kathryn Wallace

ISBN: 9780751574975

Binding: Hardback

$32.99

Absolution Creek

by Nicole Alexander

"<b><b>One man lost her. One man died for her. And one would kill for her ... From Nicole Alexander, the 'heart of Australian storytelling', comes a sweeping rural saga spanning two generations.</b></b> In 1923 nineteen-year-old Jack Manning ...

ISBN: 9781864712810

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Absolution Creek

by Nicole Alexander

"<b>One man lost her. One man died for her. And one would kill for her ... From Nicole Alexander, the 'heart of Australian storytelling', comes a sweeping rural saga spanning two generations.</b> In 1923 nineteen-year-old Jack Manning watches ...

ISBN: 9781864712827

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Absurdistan

by Gary Shteyngart

<p>Meet Misha Vainberg, aka Snack Daddy, a 325-pound disaster of a human being, son of the 1,238th-richest man in Russia and proud holder of a degree in multicultural studies from Accidental College, USA. Misha is an American impounded in a ...

ISBN: 9781847082985

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.68

$12.53
Get eBook