10802 books (541 pages) in this category

A Question of Blood

by Ian Rankin

ISBN: 9781409175766

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Question of Trust

by Penny Vincenzi

ISBN: 9780755377633

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

A Question of Trust

by Penny Vincenzi

ISBN: 9780755377640

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

A Random Act of Kindness

by Sophie Jenkins

<p>‘Wonderfully uplifting’ Trisha Ashley It only takes a moment, to change a life for ever… Fern is too busy making sure other people feel good about themselves to give much thought to her own happiness. But somehow, without her noticing, life ...

ISBN: 9780008281854

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

A Recipe for Disaster

by Belinda Missen

<p>Life’s not always a piece of cake… Meet Lucy, master wedding cake baker, idealistic school canteen crusader, and someone whose broken heart just won’t seem to mend… Lucy is quietly confident that she has made the right choices in life. ...

ISBN: 9780008296957

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Redbird Christmas

by Fannie Flagg

<p><strong>From the author of <em>Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistle-Stop Cafe</em> comes an enchanting Christmas story</strong></p> <p>Welcome to Lost River – and an unforgettable Christmas…</p> <p>When Oswald moves to the sleepy little town

ISBN: 9781448112166

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

A Reliable Wife

by Robert Goolrick

The year is 1907, and Ralph Truitt, a wealthy but lonely country businessman in his fifties, advertises in a Chicago paper for a 'reliable wife'. Catherine Land, a beautiful thirty-four-year-old, responds that she is a 'simple, honest woman', ...

ISBN: 9780733626234

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Risk Worth Taking

by Robin Pilcher

<p>Life has not turned out the way that Dan Porter had planned. He thought that when he married Jackie twenty-five years before, he would be providing for her and their family until he could retire to a small house on the Devon coast and sit ...

ISBN: 9780751554441

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

A River in the Trees

by Jacqueline O'Mahony

<p><strong>Two women.</strong><br /> <strong>Two stories.</strong><br /> <strong>One hundred years of secrets.</strong></p> <p>A sweeping novel of love, loss, family and history for readers who love Maggie O'Farrell, John Boyne and Donal ...

ISBN: 9781787473522

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

A River in the Trees

by Jacqueline O'Mahony

ISBN: 9781787473539

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

A River in the Trees

by Jacqueline O'Mahony

ISBN: 9781787473553

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

A River Town

by Thomas Keneally

ISBN: 9780340624746

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

A Room at the Manor

by Julie Shackman

For all readers who love Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy. ...

ISBN: 9781760632861

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

A Royal Pain

by Rhys Bowen

ISBN: 9781472120700

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

A Sand Archive

by Gregory Day

<p><strong>SHORTLISTED FOR THE MILES FRANKLIN LITERARY AWARD 2019</strong></p> <p><em><strong>Long before I ever met him I knew his name from the leaky desiccated type of a grey-brown slim volume, cheaply printed but essential to my ...

ISBN: 9781760780067

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

A Saucerful of Secrets

by Jane Yardley

<p>It is 1969. London swings, men land on the moon, and thirteen-year-old Kim Tanner appears on Imogen's doorstep to announce she is her long-lost daughter.</p> <p>Imogen wrote a bestseller about the baby she was forced to give away, so there ...

ISBN: 9781446421727

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

A Sea-Chase

by Roger McDonald

<p>Growing up in inland Australia, Judy, a young teacher, has rarely seen the sea. But when she flees a rioting classroom one dismal Friday, a dud and a failure, she gets drunk and wakes up on a boat. Overnight her life changes; she is in love ...

ISBN: 9780143786993

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

A Season Among Psychics

by Elizabeth Greene

<p>Judith, at fifty, feels that her life is irremediably stalled, and she is depressed. Although she has a secure job teaching English at a university, she is the single mother of a son on the autistic spectrum who has been lurching through the ...

ISBN: 9781771335027

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$17.81

$14.29
Get eBook

A Season on Earth

by Gerald Murnane

Lost to the world for more than four decades,<i> A Season on Earth</i> is the essential link between two acknowledged masterpieces by Gerald Murnane- the lyrical account of boyhood in his debut novel, <i>Tamarisk Row</i>, and the revolutionary ...

ISBN: 9781925773347

Binding: Hardback

$39.99

A Season on Earth

by Gerald Murnane

<p><em>What he had been searching for was not the perfect religious order but the perfect landscape…From that moment on he was a poet in search of his ideal landscape.</em></p> <p>Lost to the world for more than four decades, <em>A Season on ...

ISBN: 9781925774160

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$39.99

$34.09
Get eBook