905 books (46 pages) in this category

Acolytes of Cthulhu

by Neil Gaiman

These are twenty-eight works in the vein of the master, H. P. Lovecraft, by some of his greatest disciples. It is a volume of treasures from modern masters such as Neil Gaiman (American Gods) and S. T. Joshi (Black Wings of Cthulhu), to famed ...

ISBN: 9781781165263

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

Aerial

by Aurelia T. Evans

<p><p><i>Friends are supposed to stick together, but now they can never let go.</i></p> <p>Seth and Lars are drawn into the dark world of Arcanium when Seth makes a throwaway wish in front of the circus fortune teller Bell Madoc, who decides ...

ISBN: 9781784306601

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.66

$8.79
Get eBook

After Midnight

An unforgettable tale of one horrific night

by Richard Laymon

<p><strong>A night of terror awaits...</strong> </p> <p><strong><em>After Midnight</em> is a thrilling horror novel from Richard Laymon, in which a plucky heroine must use every ounce of her ingenuity to survive. Perfect for fans of Dean Koontz

ISBN: 9780755391745

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Alarums

Dangerous visions abound in this gripping horror novel

by Richard Laymon

<p><strong>All signs point to foul play...</strong></p> <p><strong><em>Alarums</em> is a haunting novel from the master of horror, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Joe Hill.</strong></p> <p>Melanie Conway knows something is

ISBN: 9780755391646

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Alice

by Christina Henry

<p>In a warren of crumbling buildings called the Old City, a hospital echoes with the screams of the poor souls inside. Inside, there is a woman. Her hair, once blond, hangs in tangles down her back. She doesn't remember why she's in such a ...

ISBN: 9781785653315

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Alice Isn’t Dead

by Joseph Fink

<p>From the creator of the wildly popular Welcome to Night Vale podcast comes a story about loving, about searching – and about the courage you need when you find the unexpected. For fans of Stephen King, Serial, Twin Peaks and of course the ...

ISBN: 9780008323721

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

All My Colors

by David Quantick

<p><b>From Emmy-award winning author David Quantick, <i>All My Colors</i> is a darkly comic novel about a man who remembers a book that may not exist, with dire consequences. A bizarre, mind-bending story at the intersection of Richard Bachman, ...

ISBN: 9781785658570

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

All Roads End Here

by David Moody

Set in the world of David Moody's Hater trilogy, <i>All Roads End Here </i>is the sequel to the "top drawer horror" (<i>Booklist</i>, starred review) <i>One of Us Will Be Dead by Morning.</i> It’s taken Matthew Dunne almost three months to get ...

ISBN: 9781250206275

Binding: Paperback

$24.99

Allhallow's Eve

A past massacre returns to haunt the present

by Richard Laymon

<p><strong>Everyone wants to party in a house of death...</strong></p> <p><strong><em>Allhallow's Eve</em> is a spine-chilling horror novel from Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.</strong></p> <p>Nothing unusual ...

ISBN: 9780755391592

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Amara

A chilling and riveting horror novel

by Richard Laymon

<p><strong>Released from her coffin, she's free to prowl the streets once again...</strong></p> <p><strong><em>Amara</em> is a spine-chilling story from the master of the macabre, Richard Laymon, where Ancient Egypt comes face to face with the ...

ISBN: 9780755395385

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Amelia Fang And The Barbaric Ball

by Laura Ellen Anderson

Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares! Amelia Fang would much rather hang out with her pet pumpkin Squashy and her friends Florence the yeti (DON'T CALL ...

ISBN: 9781489410986

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

Amelia Fang And The Barbaric Ball

by Laura Ellen Anderson

Welcome to the world of Nocturnia, where darkness reigns supreme, glitter is terrifying and unicorns are the stuff of nightmares! Amelia Fang would much rather hang out with her pet pumpkin Squashy and her friends Florence the yeti (DON'T CALL ...

ISBN: 9781489410993

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$29.95

Amelia Fang And The Memory Thief

by Laura Ellen Anderson

Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone’s favourite little vampire. Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin Paradise Park – the most bloodcurdingly brilliant theme park ever! All they have to do is sell as many cookies as ...

ISBN: 9781489461728

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

An Absence of Natural Light

by F. G. Cottam

<p>Terror and romance go hand in hand in F.G Cottam's new novella, <em>An Absence of Natural Light.</em> When Rebecca shows Tom Harper around a new apartment, the attraction between her and the ex-pro footballer is clear from the ...

ISBN: 9781448215782

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$0.99
Get eBook

An Embarrassment of Riches

by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro

<p>More than two decades strong, the Saint-Germain cycle is one of the most compelling works of dark fantasy and horror of our age. Historically accurate, often involving key events or figures from throughout world history, these deeply ...

ISBN: 9780765331038

Binding: Hardback

$49.99

An Episode of Cathedral History (Fantasy and Horror Classics)

by M. R. James

<p>This vintage book contains Montague Rhodes James's chilling supernatural short story “An Episode of Cathedral History”. First published as part of “The collected ghost stories of M.R. James” (1931), it is a hair-raising ghost story highly ...

ISBN: 9781473360877

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.79
Get eBook

Angelica

a novel

by Arthur Phillips

<p><b>From the bestselling author of <i>Prague</i> and <i>The Egyptologist</i> comes a mesmerising, provocative novel.</b> </p><p>In Victorian London, lowly clerk Constance believes she has found her ultimate husband and protector in Joseph ...

ISBN: 9781921753671

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$19.99

$16.99
Get eBook

Angels of Mourning

by John Pritchard

<p>Something appalling lurks under the streets of London. Something that has survived for centuries, thriving on pain and hatred and grief. And with another terrorist bombing campaign in the City, there's plenty to fuel such an appetite for ...

ISBN: 9780008219482

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Anno Dracula - The Bloody Red Baron

by Kim Newman

It is 1918 and Dracula is commander-in-chief of the armies of Germany and Austria-Hungary. As ever the Diogenes Club is at the heart of British Intelligence and Charles Beauregard and his protege Edwin Winthrop go head-to-head with the lethal ...

ISBN: 9780857680846

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

Anno Dracula 1899 and Other Stories

by Kim Newman

<div>A brand new collection of chilling stories by master of horror Kim Newman, in which Jack the Ripper still stalks the streets, Frankenstein's monster rises from the Arctic ice, and the terrifying legacy of Dr Jeyll and Mr Hyde haunts ...

ISBN: 9781781165706

Binding: Paperback

$16.99