3892 books (195 pages) in this category

Branded

by Eric Smith

<p><strong>In <em>Inked</em>, Caenum discovered his destiny.</strong><br /> <strong>Now, in <em>Branded</em>, he must fight for it.</strong><br /> <strong>As the final battle approaches, Caenum must choose his own path one last time . . . or ...

ISBN: 9781681193212

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.18

$5.60
Get eBook

Branded by Fire

Book 6

by Nalini Singh

ISBN: 9780575100053

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Breach Zone

A fast-paced military fantasy thriller

by Myke Cole

ISBN: 9780755394012

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

Breakdown

by Herbert D. Kastle

<p>How are you going to keep them down on the farm—after they've seen the truth?</p> ...

ISBN: 9781515405894

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.53
Get eBook

Breaking The Foals

by Maximilian Hawker

<p>Hektor’s life of privilege is forever changed when a man, allegedly possessed by the sun god, inspires revolution among the oppressed townspeople of Wilusa – the historical Troy of myth.</p> <p> </p> <p>For Hektor, son of Bronze Age ...

ISBN: 9781911586739

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$6.94

$6.26
Get eBook

Breaking the Lore

by Andy Redsmith

<h2>A magical, mischievous mystery perfect for fans of Douglas Adams and Ben Aaronovitch</h2> <h3><em>How do you stop a demon invasion... when you don’t believe in magic?</em></h3> <p>Inspector <strong>Nick Paris</strong> is a man of logic and

ISBN: 9781788633079

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Breath of Fire

by Amanda Bouchet

ISBN: 9780349412573

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Breeder Reaction

by Winston Marks

<p>The remarkable thing about Atummyc Afterbath Dusting Powder was that it gave you that lovely, radiant, atomic look—just the way the advertisements said it would. In fact, it also gave you a little something more!</p> ...

ISBN: 9781515411512

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Brian Froud's Faeries' Tales

by Wendy Froud

ISBN: 9781419713866

Binding: Hardback

$45.00

Bridge of Dreams

by Anne Bishop

<p>The follow-up to the NEW YORK TIMES bestseller BELLADONNA, this darkly romantic fantasy continues Anne Bishop's stunning Landscapes of Ephemera series, set in a world where the only constant is change. In Ephemera, the bridges may transport ...

ISBN: 9780730497875

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Brief Cases

The Dresden Files

by Jim Butcher

ISBN: 9780356511719

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

Brief Cases

The Dresden Files

by Jim Butcher

ISBN: 9780356511689

Binding: Hardback

$35.00

Bright Ruin

by Vic James

<b>A gripping Orwellian vision of Britain, with a rebellious <i>Hunger Games</i> heart, <i>Bright Ruin</i> is the third and final title in Vic James’s electrifying Dark Gifts Trilogy, following <i>Tarnished City</i>.</b> <i>A shattered ...

ISBN: 9781509821471

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

Bright Ruin

by Vic James

<p><em>A shattered country</em><br /> <em>A world-changing magic</em></p> <p>Magically gifted aristocrats rule Britain, and the people must serve them. But rebellion now strikes at the heart of the old order. Abi has escaped public execution, ...

ISBN: 9781760781927

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

Bright Steel

Masters and Mages Book Three

by Miles Cameron

ISBN: 9781473217744

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Bright Steel

Masters and Mages Book Three

by Miles Cameron

<p>Every war comes down to the flash of bright steel, even when the air is full of magic . . .</p> <p>Aranthur and his friends have come together across different continents and realms with one purpose: to strike back against the forces which ...

ISBN: 9781473217768

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Brightfall

by Jaime Lee Moyer

ISBN: 9781787479210

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

Brightfall

by Jaime Lee Moyer

ISBN: 9781787479203

Binding: Hardback

$45.00

Brightfall

by Jaime Lee Moyer

<p><strong>'Immensely satisfying' Kate Elliott, author of <em>King's Dragon</em></strong></p> <p><strong>Someone is murdering the Merry Men . . .</strong></p> <p>It's been a mostly quiet life since Robin Hood put aside his pregnant wife ...

ISBN: 9781787479197

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Brilliance of the Moon: Book 3 Tales of the Otori

by Lian Hearn

ISBN: 9780733635243

Binding: Paperback

$19.99