3893 books (195 pages) in this category

Beyond the Black River

The Weird Works of Robert E. Howard, Vol. 7

by Robert E. Howard

The definitive 10-volume set of Robert E. Howard's weird fiction and poetry (with all texts meticulously restored to the original versions as published in Weird Tales and other magazines) continues with volume 7! This collection of classic ...

ISBN: 9781479406609

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Beyond the Hanging Wall

by Sara Douglass

<p>Deep beneath the seas of Escator lie the Veins - rich gloam mines worked by men sentenced to die in the darkness. Garth Baxtor, an apprentice physician, accompanies his father on Joseph's annual journey to the Veins to tend the barely ...

ISBN: 9780730492078

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$13.99
Get eBook

Beyond the Poison Chalice

by Helena Maeve

<p><p><i>Coveting the enemy is simply to die for.</i></p> <p>Claudia Salizar has given blood, sweat and tears to the tenuous armistice between the factions that inhabit St. Louis. She rules the north side with an iron fist, striving to keep the ...

ISBN: 9781784306632

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.88
Get eBook

Beyond The Shadows

Book 3 of the Night Angel

by Brent Weeks

ISBN: 9780356500737

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Beyond The Shadows

Book 3 of the Night Angel

by Brent Weeks

<p><strong>The nail-biting conclusion to the Night Angel trilogy, from international bestseller Brent Weeks</strong></p> <p>A new queen has usurped the throne and is leading Cenaria into disaster. The country has become a broken realm with a ...

ISBN: 9780748112562

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Beyond the Wall of Time

by Russell Kirkpatrick

<p>The blinding desire for revenge brings a world to the brink of disaster they must enter Andratan, the fortress from which no one returns, to save their world... the Gods are ravaging the world and Lenares has the power to stop them - if she ...

ISBN: 9780730443551

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$11.99
Get eBook

Bharat

by Dr Vineet Aggarwal

<p>After Vishwamitra and The Legend of Parshu-Raam comes the epic saga of the king of Bharat-varsh! The kingdoms of Nabhi-varsh lie scattered in the wake of Parshu-Raam’s assault on corrupt Kshatriyas. While evil has been wiped out from the ...

ISBN: 9789386651655

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.26
Get eBook

Bigfootloose and Finn Fancy Free

by Randy Henderson

<p>Finn Gramaraye is settling back into the family necrotorium business after his long exile in the Fey otherworld. But Finn has a business idea of his own: he’s figured out how to use his half-mad father’s Kinfinder invention to find True Love ...

ISBN: 9781783297283

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.99

$7.25
Get eBook

Bijnis Woman

Stories of Uttar Pradesh I Heard from My Parents, Mausis and Buas

by Tanuja Chandra

A masaledaar mix of fact and fiction, action and emotion, drama and passion—these strange, funny, intriguing tales from small-town Uttar Pradesh have been passed orally from one generation to the next. They are likely to make one exclaim, ‘This ...

ISBN: 9789386495037

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$5.04

$4.59
Get eBook

Binary

Evolution Book 2

by Stephanie Saulter

ISBN: 9781780878959

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Binding Blood

by Daniel De Lorne

<p>The groundbreaking romantic horror trilogy, <strong>Bonds of Blood</strong>, comes to a thrilling conclusion with a story of loss, grief, and redemption.</p> <p><em>Monsters don't get to be heroes…</em></p> <p>Betrayed by his brother and ...

ISBN: 9781489272072

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

Bite Me If You Can

Book Six

by Lynsay Sands

ISBN: 9780575099548

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Bite Me, Robot Boy

by Adam Lowe

<p>Bite Me, Robot Boy is a seminal new anthology of poetry and fiction that showcases what Dog Horn Publishing does best: writing that takes risks, crosses boundaries and challenges expectations. From Oz Hardwick's hard-hitting experimental ...

ISBN: 9781907133589

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.02

$8.13
Get eBook

Biting Cold

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

by Chloe Neill

<p><strong>The sixth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong</strong></p> <p>Turned into a vampire against her will, Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago's ...

ISBN: 9780575113442

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Biting The Bullet

Book three in the Jaz Parks sequence

by Jennifer Rardin

<p>Jaz Parks here, though I can't say for how long. This case is a tough one. So tough, it could be my last.</p> <p>The Wizard, a terrorist thorn in the military's side, has finally revealed a chink in his armour. So my vampire boss, Vayl, and ...

ISBN: 9780748131846

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Bitten

Number 1 in series

by Kelley Armstrong

ISBN: 9781841499185

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Bitten & Smitten

An Immortality Bites Novel

by Michelle Rowen

<p>Blind dates can be bad, but Sarah Dearly's date is a true contender for worst ever. His neck nibbling didn't just leave a bruise; it turns her into a vampire - and the newest target for a pack of zealot vampire hunters.</p> <p>With her date ...

ISBN: 9780575098541

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

Bitten To Death

Book four in the Jaz Parks sequence

by Jennifer Rardin

<p>Jaz Parks, assassin and black ops agent, is plunged head-first into her latest mission - a confrontation between her ancient vampire boss Vayl, and his previous undead allies. The CIA is hunting arch-criminal Samon, and needs Vayl's ...

ISBN: 9780748131853

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Bitter Blood

by Rachel Caine

The brand-new Morganville Vampires novel from bestselling author Rachel Caine . . . Now that the threat to the vampires of Morganville has been defeated, the gravest danger to the human residents is the enemy within . . . For years, the ...

ISBN: 9781921880186

Binding: Paperback

$16.95

Bitter Seeds

by Ian Tregillis

ISBN: 9780356501697

Binding: Paperback

$19.99