18532 books (927 pages) in this category

4 Letters

by D. E. Harrison

<p>Fred, a Whitehouse lawyer, writes a brief on a letter from the smoky mountains of the deep south to the Whitehouse. Three other letters were written to other Federal Agencies. The letters may, if true, turn the scientific community on its ...

ISBN: 9780463116333

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.82
Get eBook

4 Ryan Lock Thrillers: The Innocent; Fire Point; The Edge of Alone; Second Chance

Ryan Lock Novels 5 - 8

by Sean Black

<p>Follow military veterans Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson as they confront a dark conspiracy in a remote college town (THE INNOCENT), hunt down a cult group snatching young women from the streets of Los Angeles (FIRE POINT), help a desperate father ...

ISBN: 1230002183503

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$24.99
Get eBook

400 BC: The Story of the Ten Thousand

by Lewis Helfand

Fortune favors the bold...They were an unstoppable force, hired to take the crown from the King of Persia. They were a fearless army of Greek soldiers, and one hundred thousand men fighting as one. They were led by the finest and most courageous

ISBN: 9781106914095

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.21
Get eBook

400 Miles To Graceland

by William Schlichter

<p><em>Will the cure be more deadly than the undead?</em></p> <p>Left with his mission incomplete, Detective Danziger faces losing his hands to infection. But his resolve is stronger than ever as he tracks the path of the military convoy that ...

ISBN: 1230002214702

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.29
Get eBook

400 Miles to Graceland

No Room In Hell, #2

by William Schlichter

<p data-version='1.1'><em>Will the cure be more deadly than the undead? </em></p><p>Left with his mission incomplete, Detective Danziger faces losing his hands to infection. But his resolve is stronger than ever as he tracks the path of the ...

ISBN: 9781386458357

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.60
Get eBook

411AD

The Britons: Part I

by J. Patrick McAteer

<p>It is the early fifth century and the Romans have abandoned Britain to the barbarians. Now Picts creep down from the highlands, Scotti sail across the emerald sea and the specter of Saxon invasion rises from the East. Amid these threats, the ...

ISBN: 9781908941442

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.41
Get eBook

44 Years

by Christopher A. Willson

<p>44 years takes the reader on a long journey with a young man named Jonas. His life, full of dysfunction, takes a series of strange twists and turns before he eventually finds peace and understanding in his mind, which to some, may seem ...

ISBN: 9781370135950

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.52
Get eBook

48 Hours

by David Halfpenny

<p>It is the end of 2002 and Dexter Campbell is ready for a change. After running a construction company for the past thirty years, he is finally ready to enjoy retirement. Unfortunately as Dexter has just discovered, sometimes boredom ...

ISBN: 9781546290629

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$7.69

$6.92
Get eBook

48 Moons

by Gary Williamson

<p>This story is the recollections of a small town lawyer, who survives a viral plague. The plague kills over eighty percent of the World&apos;s population, it arrives in New England in 2018 and moves West. The infrastructure of the country ...

ISBN: 9781311846921

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.18
Get eBook

5 Top Fantasy Adventure Authors

Series Reading Order

by Book List Genie

<p><strong>This is a Series Reading Order for 5 of the Top Fantasy Adventure Authors</strong></p> <p>We understand how frustrating it can be to find good books in your preferred genre and how time consuming is it to find good authors to ...

ISBN: 1230000665551

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.57
Get eBook

5 Years After 2.0 The Drumhead

by Richard Correll

<p>5 Years After is a fresh look at the apocalypse genre. A deeper, more intriguing storyline with characters that reach out and grab you. They are defined not by their strengths. Instead, it is their weaknesses and emotions that set them apart.

ISBN: 9781456628604

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.19
Get eBook

5.11

by Robert Swayze

<p>Ray Innelli, down on his luck and out of options, accepts a job offer from hard-nosed developer Len Cummings for work on a ranch in California's Gold Country. Innelli begins with hopes of rebuilding an empty life and meets Wynn Hollingsworth,

ISBN: 9781543961447

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.74
Get eBook

5.7 Death

by Bobby Inman

<p>This e-book is written in the tradition of The Destroyer, The Survivalist, Mack Bolan, Nick Carter, Able Team and They Call me the Mercenary books that I read as I was growing up. I salute the Authors of these books for giving me ...

ISBN: 1230001725933

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.44
Get eBook

500 Miles to Go

by J Conrad Guest

<p>Gail had been Alex Krol’s girl since high school. She fell for him before she learned that he risked his life on dirt tracks during the summer months to the delight of the fans who paid to see cars crash—the more spectacular the wreck, the ...

ISBN: 9781938101960

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.30
Get eBook

54-40 or Fight

by Emerson Hough

<p>There is probably no one writing to-day who has so well caught the trick of this particular sort of pseudo-history, in which real personages and real events are so dexterously interwoven with a tissue of purely imaginary happenings, and the ...

ISBN: 1230003315262

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.75
Get eBook

54-40 or Fight

by Emerson Hough

For much of the nineteenth century, the boundaries of the United States were in flux. Frontier lawyer turned Western writer Emerson Hough takes on the topic of one such border controversy in the novel 54-40 or Fight, an action-packed account of ...

ISBN: 9783962177799

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

54-40 or Fight

by Emerson Hough

<p>For much of the nineteenth century, the boundaries of the United States were in flux. Frontier lawyer turned Western writer Emerson Hough takes on the topic of one such border controversy in the novel 54-40 or Fight, an action-packed account ...

ISBN: 9788828301295

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.99
Get eBook

6 Numarali Oda

by Necmi Duygulu

<p>Yazar, küçük bir kasabada bulunan siradan bir otelde birbiri ardina islenen cinayetleri 6 numarali odada kurgulamis. Akici dil ve anlatimla okunmaya deger bir kitap...</p> <p>Bilal Özbay - Yazar</p> <p>Emekliye ayrilmis bir çift olan Cahit ...

ISBN: 9789944469388

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.49
Get eBook

65 Below

by Basil Sands & Monique Happy

<p>A nearly forgotten bunker in the frozen wastes of Alaska is hiding a weapon that could end the world. And only Marcus Johnson and his team can keep it from falling into the worst possible hands.</p> <p>Retired Marine Master Sergeant Marcus ...

ISBN: 9781682613290

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$7.99
Get eBook

666

Devil Rising, #1

by TJ Weeks & Kris Weeks

<p>When the small town of Valley Drift is rebuilt, the people started settling in when all of the children go missing. Six days later they return. Is it really the children of the town’s people that return or is it one last stand for the Devil ...

ISBN: 9781517252625

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.44
Get eBook