2207 books (111 pages) in this category

Dodger

by James Benmore

ISBN: 9781780874678

Binding: Paperback

$20.99

Dodger of the Dials

by James Benmore

ISBN: 9781780874685

Binding: Hardback

$40.99

Dominant Predator

by S.A. McAuley

<p><em>A relationship is the least of Merq’s and Armise’s concerns…</em></p> <p>With one bullet Merq Grayson set the wealthiest citizens of the world on a collision course with the poorest—those fighting for their freedom. As the Borders War ...

ISBN: 9781784309664

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.14

$7.36
Get eBook

Domingo's Trail

by G Mitchell

<p>Vicious Mexican bandit, Estrada, is holding an American to ransom in the Sabinas Valley and has arranged for two different expeditions to come and shower him with gold in return for a safe release. But vengeful Apaches appear and also a ...

ISBN: 9780719823671

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Doom of the House of Duryea

With linked Table of Contents

by Earl Peirce, Jr.

<p>A powerful story of stark horror, and the dreadful thing that happened in a lone house in the Maine woods.</p> ...

ISBN: 9781515405504

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.47
Get eBook

Double-Barrelled

by Dirk Hawkman

<p>The money, the looks, the brains... rich banker Abdon Timpson has it all - and he knows it. But his uppity arrogance doesn't help Abdon when the sheriff cuffs him and locks him up for the night. There's a gunman on the loose, and this outlaw ...

ISBN: 9780719829512

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Dracula's America: Shadows of the West: Hunting Grounds

by Jonathan Haythornthwaite

<p>This supplement for <em>Dracula's America: Shadows of the West</em> contains a host of new rules and material and offers something for every player.</p> <p><strong>- Two New Factions:</strong> The Forsaken, ragged survivors of the 7th ...

ISBN: 9781472826541

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$15.99

$13.63
Get eBook

Dry Gulch Outlaws

by George Snyder

<p>Link Bonner has already tracked and killed two of the Carp brothers who raped and murdered his young Pawnee bride. Then when he gets word of the whereabouts of the others, he leaves Emma Fitzgerald behind him in Fort Union and heads for Yuma.

ISBN: 9780719826238

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Dust and Bullets

by Vance Tillman

<p>Dan Fogarty is falsely accused of the murder of his partner, Ben Arrowsmith. He escapes arrest and heads for cactus country to join his old Navajo friend, Ahiga. Dan suspects that the notorious outlaw, the Ocotillo Kid, is responsible for his

ISBN: 9780719822988

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Dust Clouds of War

by John Wilcox

<p>September, 1914. The First World War has already broken out on the Western Front. Thousands of miles away, on the border between Northern Rhodesia and German East Africa, Simon Fonthill is preparing for battle alongside his faithful companion

ISBN: 9780749017194

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.99

$8.13
Get eBook

Dust of the Desert

by Robert Welles Ritchie

New Yorker Grant Hickman is a civil engineer who is desperately seeking a change of pace. He decides to travel west to turn over a new leaf in the vast desert of the U.S. Southwest. Little does he know that this fateful decision will alter the ...

ISBN: 9781776596737

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

E. Hoffmann Price’s War and Western Action MEGAPACK®

19 Classic Stories

by E. Hoffmann Price

Edgar Hoffmann Price (1898 - 1988) was an American writer of popular fiction (he was a self-titled 'fictioneer') for the pulp magazine marketplace. He is probably most famous for his collaboration with H. P. Lovecraft, "Through the Gates of the ...

ISBN: 9781479424719

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.09
Get eBook

Eagle in the Sky

by Wilbur Smith

An action-packed thriller from global bestseller Wilbur Smith. ...

ISBN: 9781785766794

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Eagles in the Storm

by Ben Kane

<p><strong>AD 15.</strong> The German chieftain Arminius has been defeated, one of the lost Roman eagles recovered, and thousands of German tribesmen slain.</p> <p>Yet these successes aren’t nearly enough for senior centurion Lucius Tullus. Not

ISBN: 9781409052203

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

Easy Money

by Derek Rutherford

<p>Easy money has never been so hard to make. John Cavendish is down on his luck. Released by the Pinkerton Detective Agency after suffering a terrible injury, with his rent going up and his money going down, Cavendish has to take desperate ...

ISBN: 9780719828942

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Echoes from Afar

by Tamara McKinley

<p><strong>A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as <em>Sunday Times</em> bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis.</strong></p> <p><em>So

ISBN: 9781784295424

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$16.99
Get eBook

Edge of Dark Water

by Joe R. Lansdale

<p>May Lynn was a pretty girl from a mean family who dreamed of becoming a film star. Now she's dead - her body dredged up from the Sabine River, bound with wire and weighted down.<br /> Her best friend, Sue Ellen, has a family meaner than ...

ISBN: 9781444736878

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

El Dorado Sojourn

by Paxton Johns

<p>Born Gallant returns to Salvation Creek on a whim, but this leads to a bloody saga he could never have foreseen. Word from the elderly Frank Lake leads Gallant on a quest to rescue a young lawyer, who has been kidnapped to prevent her from ...

ISBN: 9780719828928

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Elephant Song

by Wilbur Smith

An action-packed adventure of the destruction brought about by greed, from global bestseller Wilbur Smith. ...

ISBN: 9781785766800

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Elephant Song

by Wilbur Smith

<p><em>'The poachers that come across this side are organised and better armed than we are. They shoot to kill - men as well as elephants and rhino. We have been forced to do the same. If we run into a band of poachers, we shoot ...

ISBN: 9781785765780

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.06

$8.24
Get eBook