2206 books (111 pages) in this category

Cousins

by Salley Vickers

<b>How much can love ask of us?</b><BR><b></b><BR><b></b>Brilliant and mercurial Will Tye suffers a life changing accident. The terrible event ripples through three generations of the complex and eccentric Tye family, bringing to light old ...

ISBN: 9780241972298

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Coyote

by Lee Clinton

<p>A family is brutally murdered and their homestead burnt to the ground. The bodies are so badly disfigured that identity is difficult to determine, but one of the daughters is known to be missing. Is it eighteen-year-old Grace Mayfield or her ...

ISBN: 9780719827365

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Coyote Falls

by Colin Bainbridge

<p>When Pat Calhoun rides into town, he steps straight into the line of fire - and from that point onwards things only seem to get worse. Why has a gang of owlhoots gathered to cause trouble? Is there a connection to the Civil War and the man ...

ISBN: 9780719823138

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Coyote's Kiss

by Crissy Smith

<p><p><i>One touch. One taste. That’s all it takes.</i></p></p> <p>The newly formed Shifter Coalition have solved murders, stopped a bombing and rescued troubled teens. Now working as a joint task force with the ATF and FBI they have the biggest

ISBN: 9781784306465

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$8.17

$7.36
Get eBook

Crash into Me: A Rouge Romantic Suspense

by Jill Sorenson

<p>Though he's gone into virtual seclusion, Ben Fortune is still the world's most famous surfer, known as much for his good looks as for his skill. He's also a suspect in a series of brutal murders that may have begun with his late ...

ISBN: 9781448116102

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Crescent Dawn

by Clive Cussler

ISBN: 9780241951316

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Crooked Creek

by G Mitchell

<p>Raiders are terrorising the buffalo range, wiping out hunters' camps and stealing skins. 'Notso' Wise, a former Texas Ranger, is recruited by a private detective agency to bring the thieves back to justice. Doubts exist that the local lawmen ...

ISBN: 9780719823688

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Crooked M Killings

by Frank Ellis Evans

<p>Marshal Reuben Kane is charged with finding the men who have spread terror and violence in an unprecedented bank robbing spree. It's a routine, albeit dangerous, assignment. Routine, that is, until Reuben discovers Sal McIntyre, badly beaten ...

ISBN: 9780719827266

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Cross of Iron

by Ethan Flagg

<p>It was the shooting of an innocent bystander that forced Iron Matt Devlin to give up his profession as a bounty hunter. The harrowing occurrence led to him taking up the bible and becoming a preacher serving the Arizona town of Firewall. All ...

ISBN: 9780719822117

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Crossing The Bravo, For Pueblito

by Jim Lawless

<p>When rancher, bully and wife-beater Clayton T. Pallister is murdered, the tragedy has its compensations. For his wife, Rosie, the harsh years are over, the Rolling P ranch is hers and her young son Warren looks forward to a life away from his

ISBN: 9780719822636

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Crows Creek

by John E Vale

<p>The nephew of President Hayes has been murdered in Crows Creek so he orders the Governor to hire a first class Marshal, someone with a proven track record for solving crimes. Unfortunately the best person for the job is Daniel Wheetman, an ...

ISBN: 9780719827853

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook

Crusade

Brethren Trilogy Book 2

by Robyn Young

<p><strong>Robyn Young is a compelling voice in historical fiction, writing in the tradition of Bernard Cornwell, Conn Iggulden and Manda Scott. This is the epic second novel in the million-selling <em>Brethren</em> ...

ISBN: 9781444714982

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

Curse of Texas Gold: A Walt Slade Western

by Bradford Scott

<p>Welcome to a Texas Boom Town —</p> <p>Where outlaws ride roughshod and lawmen are laid low!</p> <p>Where a vicious gang, greed-crazed for gold, guns down anyone who stands in their path!</p> <p>Where Walt Slade, undercover ace of the Texas

ISBN: 9781479444199

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.39
Get eBook

Damage

A Novel of the Great War

by D.G. Holliday

<p>Philip Glover survived his first wounding at the Salient in the summer of 1917. Returning in fair health to his duties as Army Chaplain, he finds himself in a chateau-turned-hospital to the rear of Ypres. Skills and diligence in the tending ...

ISBN: 9781788030496

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.39

$10.22
Get eBook

Dancing with the Tiger

by Lili Wright

<p>NAMED AS AN EDGAR AWARDS FINALIST 2017: BEST FIRST NOVEL</p> <p>The death mask of Montezuma. A priceless artefact.</p> <p>Lost. Looted. Sold. Stolen. Traded. Hunted. Wanted. Needed.</p> <p>Anna has just discovered her father’s credibility ...

ISBN: 9781473522831

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Darien

Twelve Families. One Throne. Empire of Salt Book I

by C.F. Iggulden

Twelve Families. One Throne. An epic new fantasy series of spellbinding imagination. Welcome to the Empire of Salt.<BR><BR>A hunter tasked with murdering a king . . .<BR><BR>An old man compelled to protect him . . .<BR><BR>A young woman's whose ...

ISBN: 9780718186470

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Dark Angel

by Geoffrey Archer

<p>Tom Sedley's idyllic summer vacation in a leafy post war suburb of north London came to an abrupt and shocking end on the 14th September, 1948 when his sister was brutally murdered in woodland near his house.</p> <p>A tramp was arrested for ...

ISBN: 9781446473641

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Dark Forge

by Miles Cameron

<p><strong>Only fools think war is simple.</strong><br /> <strong>Or glorious.</strong></p> <p>Some are warriors, some captains; others tend to the fallen or feed the living.</p> <p>But on the magic-drenched battlefield, information is the ...

ISBN: 9781473217737

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$14.99
Get eBook

Dark Heart

by Tony Park

<b>A heart-racing thriller from the master of adventure</b> <b>"Australian author Park knows his subject intimately" <i>The Guardian</i></b> <b>"Captures the horror of recent events in Africa, as well as providing an entertaining read. Highly ...

ISBN: 9781742612256

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

Dark Horse

by Lee Clinton

<p>Nettie Youcheck must fight for what is rightfully hers, the large and profitable Double U cattle ranch. If she fails, her future will be a life of servitude under the control of a vicious and vindictive father. By her side are just two allies

ISBN: 9780719829949

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.29
Get eBook