875 books (44 pages) in this category

The First Girl Child

by Amy Harmon

Bayr of Saylok, bastard son of a powerful and jealous chieftain, is haunted by the curse once levelled by his dying mother. Bartered, abandoned and rarely loved, she plagued the land with her words: From this day forward, there will be no ...

ISBN: 9781978690585

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$39.95

The First Mrs. Rothschild

by Sara Aharoni

It is the turn of the 18th century in Frankfurt, Germany, and young Gutle and Meir Amschel Rothschild struggle to establish themselves in the cramped and restricted Judengasse. But when Meir’s talents as a novice banker catch the attention of a ...

ISBN: 9781799701446

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Five Greatest Warriors

by Matthew Reilly

Jack West Jr and his loyal team are in desperate disarray: they've been separated, their mission is in tatters, and Jack was last seen plummeting down a fathomless abyss. After surviving his deadly fall, Jack must now race against his many ...

ISBN: 9781742333458

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$49.95

The Folk Of The Faraway Tree

by Enid Blyton

Joe, Beth and Frannie have a visit from Connie, who just cannot believe in the Faraway Tree and the magical people who live there – Moon-Face, Silky the Fairy and the Saucepan Man. Together the children climb the tree and meet the magical ...

ISBN: 9781743149300

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

The Folk Of The Faraway Tree

by Enid Blyton

Joe, Beth and Frannie have a visit from Connie, who just cannot believe in the Faraway Tree and the magical people who live there – Moon-Face, Silky the Fairy and the Saucepan Man. Together the children climb the tree and meet the magical ...

ISBN: 9781743149317

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$24.95

The Forgotten Dead

by Tove Alsterdal

An unputdownable thriller set in the dark underbelly of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM.Into the darkness they fall… Tarifa, Spain. A man's body washes up on the beach. No-one seems to care.Patrick Cornwall is a highly acclaimed ...

ISBN: 9780008158989

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

The Forgotten Garden

by Kate Morton

Thirty-eight year old Cassandra is lost, alone and grieving. Her much loved grandmother, Nell, has just died and Cassandra, her life already shaken by a tragic accident ten years ago, feels like she has lost everything known and dear to her. But

ISBN: 9781742014883

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Forgotten Letters of Esther Durrant

by Kayte Nunn

ISBN: 9780733639401

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

The Forgotten Sister

by Caroline Bond

A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most. ...

ISBN: 9781786493682

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

The Fortune Of War

by Patrick O'Brian

Captain Jack Aubrey, RN, arrives in the Dutch East Indies to find himself appointed to the command of the fastest and best-armed frigate in the Navy. He and his friend Stephen Maturin take passage for England in a despatch vessel. But the war of

ISBN: 9781489360625

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The French Photographer

by Natasha Lester

ISBN: 9780733640025

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

The Game Of The Goose

by Ursula Dubosarsky

In her hand was a hinged wooden box with a black clasp. On the lid was a painting of a white bird with a long neck, its wings stretched out in flight. Fred rubbed in with her fingers, wiping away the dust. There were some words, written in gold.

ISBN: 9781741636260

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$9.99

The Gift Of Life

by Josephine Moon

You’ve been given the gift of life, now go live it. Gabby McPhee is the owner of The Tin Man, a chic new cafe and coffee roasting house in Melbourne. The struggles of her recent heart transplant are behind her and life is looking up – until a ...

ISBN: 9780655604402

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Girl From Barefoot House

by Maureen Lee

For Josie Flynn, the war was just the start of a journey that began in heartbreak when she was sent to live with her aunt and uncle. But the dark shadow that her uncle cast over her life is lightened by the bubbly Lily, who lives along the ...

ISBN: 9781489365002

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Girl From The Tea Garden

by Janet MacLeod Trotter

She’s half the world away, but her heart remains in India. In the dying days of the Raj, Anglo-Indian schoolgirl Adela Robson dreams of a glamorous career on the stage. When she sneaks away from school in the back of handsome Sam Jackman’s car,

ISBN: 9781721396795

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Girl in the Tangerine Scarf

A Novel

by Mojha Kahf

ISBN: 9780786715190

Binding: Paperback

$23.99

The Girl Who Fell

by Violet Grace

Chess Raven is a hacker who has grown up with nothing and no one. Her parents died when she was three and her foster care situation turned out badly – very badly. But on her 16th birthday, her life is turned upside down. Chess learns her mother

ISBN: 9781489456984

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Glovemaker

by Ann Weisgarber

For almost four years, men came to my cabin carrying trouble on their backs, each one haunted and looking over their shoulders ... They showed up during the spring, they appeared in the summer and early fall. But never now, never in January ...

ISBN: 9781529017847

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

The Golden Wolf

by Linnea Hartsuyker

ISBN: 9781408708866

Binding: Paperback

$32.99

The Good Pilot, Peter Woodhouse

by Alexander McCall Smith

Val was working as a land girl when the Americans arrived at the nearby airfield in 1944. Mike, a young American airman, came into her life soon after, and so too did Peter Woodhouse, a dog badly treated on a neighbouring farm and taken in by ...

ISBN: 9781489419750

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$39.95