875 books (44 pages) in this category

Mallawindy

by Joy Dettman

Ann Burton was born on a river bank the night her father tried to burn their house down. Six years later her sister Liza disappears while they are staying at their uncle's property. What Ann sees that day robs her of her memory and her speech. ...

ISBN: 9781742011134

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$18.95

Man at the Window

by Robert Jeffreys

An atmospheric crime novel with a burning moral dilemma at its heart, for fans of Michael Robotham, Jane Harper and Gary Disher. ...

ISBN: 9781760683306

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

Martha's Journey

by Maureen Lee

Liverpool 1915. Martha Rossi lives in a tenement with her husband and their five children. When Martha's 14 year old son, Joe, proudly enlists to fight for his country just to earn his mother an extra shilling, Martha is horrified. She realises

ISBN: 9781489363190

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

Master And Commander

by Patrick O'Brian

Master and Commander establishes the friendship between Captain Jack Aubrey RN and Stephen Maturin, who becomes his secretive ship’s surgeon and an intelligence agent. It displays the qualities which have put O’Brian far ahead of any of his ...

ISBN: 9781489347282

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$39.95

Maybe Esther

by Katja Petrowskaja

The poignant, searching, haunting story of one family's entanglement with twentieth-century historyAN INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER ‘Intensely involving … a fervent meditation on love and loss, with a remarkable cast of characters' ...

ISBN: 9780008245283

Binding: Hardback

$32.99

Mele Kalikimaka Mr Walker

by Robert G. Barrett

Les Norton’s Hawaiian holiday should have been just like in the tourist brochures: balmy days, blue seas, palm trees swaying in the moonlight. Instead, one of Norton’s old friends turns out to be the biggest brothel owner in America. Through ...

ISBN: 9781743136263

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$34.95

Melodrome

A Story from the Panoramic Delta

by Marcelo Cohen

<p>Lerena Dost is a dominant and successful woman until she and her psychoanalyst Suano Botilecue cross an ethical boundary and are disgraced, after their sexual relationship is made known. Both lose everything.</p><p>Then, a chance encounter ...

ISBN: 9781925336771

Binding: Paperback

$24.95

Memories We Hide, The

by JODI GIBSON

Can you trust your memories? Laura Murphy thought she could, but that was before she returned home. When 27-year-old Laura returns to her home town ten years after the tragic death of her then-boyfriend, Ryan Taylor, she isn't prepared for the ...

ISBN: 9780648551201

Binding: Paperback

$19.95

Memory Pieces

by GEE MAURICE

Memory Pieces is an intimate and evocative memoir in three parts. `Double Unit' tells the story of Maurice Gee's parents - Lyndahl Chapple Gee, a talented writer who for reasons that become clear never went on with a writing career, and Len Gee,

ISBN: 9781776562077

Binding: Paperback

$38.95

Men Of Men

by Wilbur Smith

Following on from the events begun in A Falcon Flies, Men of Men continues Wilbur Smith's epic story of the Ballantynes. A tribal battle. An Empire's war. Zouga Ballantyne has in his blood a fanatic's need to find diamonds, one that will ...

ISBN: 9780655619659

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$49.95

Men Of Men

by Wilbur Smith

Following on from the events begun in A Falcon Flies, Men of Men continues Wilbur Smith's epic story of the Ballantynes. A tribal battle. An Empire's war. Zouga Ballantyne has in his blood a fanatic's need to find diamonds, one that will ...

ISBN: 9780655619666

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$49.95

Middlemarch

by Eliot George

The most ambitious narrative of nineteenth-century realism, Middlemarch tells the story of an entire town in the years leading up to the Reform Bill of 1832, a time when modern methods were starting to challenge old orthodoxies. Eliot's ...

ISBN: 9781847496041

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

Miffy's Adventures Big And Small

by Various Authors

Miffy is back, thoroughly modern and more adorable than ever! Featuring 10 episodes from the brand new animated Miffy series. Follow Miffy as she embarks on adventures, big and small – exploring the exciting world around her, with her friends ...

ISBN: 9781489053244

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$19.95

Miffy's Adventures Big And Small

by Various Authors

Miffy is back, thoroughly modern and more adorable than ever! Featuring 10 episodes from the brand new animated Miffy series. Follow Miffy as she embarks on adventures, big and small – exploring the exciting world around her, with her friends ...

ISBN: 9781489053251

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$14.95

Millions

by Frank Cottrell-Boyce

Two brothers, Damian and Anthony, are unwittingly caught up in a train robbery during Britain's countdown to joining the Euro. Suddenly finding themselves with a vast amount of cash, the boys have just one glorious, appalling dilemma – how to ...

ISBN: 9781447296775

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$29.95

Millions

by Frank Cottrell-Boyce

Two brothers, Damian and Anthony, are unwittingly caught up in a train robbery during Britain's countdown to joining the Euro. Suddenly finding themselves with a vast amount of cash, the boys have just one glorious, appalling dilemma – how to ...

ISBN: 9781447296782

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$24.95

Mine

by Katy Evans

"I will do anything to make her MINE." -Remington Tate &#8220;I will do anything to make her MINE.&#8221; -Remington Tate In the international bestseller REAL, the unstoppable bad boy of the Underground fighting circuit finally met his match. ...

ISBN: 9781476755601

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

MINE

by Katy Evans

The fifth book in the New York Times new adult series that began with Real. When an angry, heartbroken girl is forced to be near her rocker ex-boyfriend, only time will tell if the fire between them will consume them both. Pandora, the gothic ...

ISBN: 9781476755625

Binding: Paperback

$19.99

Minotaur

by Peter Goldsworthy

Detective Sergeant Rick Zadow is angry, unmotivated, unwashed, unkempt, and almost entirely reliant on his guide dog, Scout, and voice-controlled personal assistant Siri to make it through each day: one a voice without a body, the other a body ...

ISBN: 9780655615088

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$39.95

Missed Her

by Ivan E. Coyote

<p>Ivan E. Coyote is a master storyteller and these beautiful, funny stories about growing up a lesbian butch in the Canadian north attract audiences both gay and straight. In their fifth collection, Ivan addresses issues of family, queer youth,

ISBN: 9781551523712

Binding: Paperback

$24.99