25738 books (1287 pages) in this category

"Dream On

by Emma Shevah

Amber Alessandra Leola Kimiko Miyamoto. As if her name made up for being tiny, half Japanese and half Italian, and starting a new school with a caveman phone. Dream on! But the hardest bit about being Amber is that a part of her is missing. ...

ISBN: 9781908435644

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl

ISBN: 9781406367973

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl

<p><strong>A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's <em>My Mad Fat Diary</em>, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy.</strong></p> <p>A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the ...

ISBN: 9781406369700

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.47

$10.22
Get eBook

'Tention!

A Story of Boy-Life during the Peninsular War

by George Manville Fenn

Younger readers can get a first-hand look at the battlefield action of the Peninsular War in this historical action-adventure novel from George Manville Fenn. Young soldier Penton Gray sustains a serious wound, but displays admirable grace under

ISBN: 9781776590339

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

(A Tiny Bit) Lucky

by Liz Pichon

Will Tom and his band DOGZOMBIES be LUCKY enough to win the Rockweekly Bandbattle competition? They just might be if they could find time to practice! But with inspectors in the school, an amazing new cartoon on TV, caramel wafers to eat and a ...

ISBN: 9781489077882

Binding: CD-Audio

Audio Book
$19.95

(A Tiny Bit) Lucky

by Liz Pichon

Will Tom and his band DOGZOMBIES be LUCKY enough to win the Rockweekly Bandbattle competition? They just might be if they could find time to practice! But with inspectors in the school, an amazing new cartoon on TV, caramel wafers to eat and a ...

ISBN: 9781489077899

Binding: CD-Extra

Audio Book
$19.95

...And a Happy New Year?

by Holly Bourne

<p>Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember. For the first time since leaving college, all three girls are back together. It’s time for fun and flirting, snogs and shots. Because everything’s going great for these girls – ...

ISBN: 9781474927574

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.99

$9.01
Get eBook

¡Bravo!

Poems About Amazing Hispanics

by Margarita Engle; illustrations by Rafael Lopez

ISBN: 9781250113665

Binding: Hardback

$27.99

04 Charlie Bone And The Castle Of Mirrors

by Jenny Nimmo

"The fourth title in the Children of the Red King quintet, THE CASTLE OF MIRRORS. Charlie and his friends are back in danger, and the balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more dangerous. Billy finally gets his ...

ISBN: 9781741660784

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

05 Charlie Bone And The Hidden King

by Jenny Nimmo

"Charlie Bone awakes one morning to find the city covered with snow and all the animals gone. Where have they gone - and why? Blessed the dog tells Billy there was a terrible shuddering of the earth and immediately after, he saw a witch with ...

ISBN: 9781741661231

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

06 Charlie Bone And The Wilderness Wolf

by Jenny;Black, Jess Nimmo

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he's disappeared again. However, this time Charlie knows where he is - on a second honeymoon with his mother. But ...

ISBN: 9781741662375

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

07 Charlie Bone And The Shadow Of Badlock

by Jenny Nimmo

"The enchanter Count Harken is back. After his attempt to bewitch Charlie's mother was foiled, he is determined to wreak revenge on the Red King's heirs. Charlie's ancestors, Otus Yewbeam and his son, have been imprisoned in the dark, ...

ISBN: 9781741662849

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

1-2-3 Peas

by Keith Baker

Synopsis coming soon....... ...

ISBN: 9781442499287

Binding: Board book

$9.99

10 Busy Brooms

by CAROLE GERBER

Young readers will want to fly the night sky with the ten little witches in this bright and adventurous Halloween story! Whether zooming past rattling skeletons, buzzing by pie-stealing mummies, or soaring over a werewolf with bad breath, ...

ISBN: 9781524768997

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

10 More Ten-Minute Stories

by Various

Reports show that reading or being read to for ten minutes every day will significantly improve children's reading skills. This short story collection supports this - each story taking about ten minutes to read. Ideal for sharing with younger ...

ISBN: 9781474922067

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10 Ten-Minute Bedtime Stories

by Various

Ten familiar tales, retold for young readers and gorgeously illustrated, including favourites Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella and The Magic Porridge Pot, as well as classics The Wind in the Willows and Alice in Wonderland. Ideal for sharing with ...

ISBN: 9781474938044

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10 Ten-Minute Fairy Stories

by Various

Tenmagical fairy stories retold for young readers and gorgeously illustrated,including favourites The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Princess andthe Pea and Snow White. Ideal for sharing with younger children; aschildren learn to read, they can ...

ISBN: 9781474938037

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10 Ten-Minute Stories

by Various

A treasury of short stories, carefully selected because they make speedy bedtime reads. Each of these ten traditional tales takes just ten minutes to read aloud. Ideal for sharing with younger children; as children learn to read on their own ...

ISBN: 9781409596745

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10,000 Ghost Stories

Create Over 10,000 Ghosts & 10,000 Stories

by Lisa K. Weber

ISBN: 9781782401308

Binding: Paperback

$18.99

100 Brilliant Poems For Children

by Paul Cookson

From Paul Cookson comes <i><b>100 Brilliant Poems For Children</b></i>, featuring the best of the absolute best. The essential poems for every child to read and enjoy. ...

ISBN: 9781509824168

Binding: Paperback

$14.99