14653 books (733 pages) in this category

"Dream On

by Emma Shevah

Amber Alessandra Leola Kimiko Miyamoto. As if her name made up for being tiny, half Japanese and half Italian, and starting a new school with a caveman phone. Dream on! But the hardest bit about being Amber is that a part of her is missing. ...

ISBN: 9781908435644

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl

<p><b>A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's <i>My Mad Fat Diary</i>, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy.</b></p><p>A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the author of TV's ...

ISBN: 9781406369700

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$11.47

$10.00
Get eBook

'Tention!

A Story of Boy-Life during the Peninsular War

by George Manville Fenn

Younger readers can get a first-hand look at the battlefield action of the Peninsular War in this historical action-adventure novel from George Manville Fenn. Young soldier Penton Gray sustains a serious wound, but displays admirable grace under

ISBN: 9781776590339

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

...And a Happy New Year?

by Holly Bourne

<p>Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember. For the first time since leaving college, all three girls are back together. It’s time for fun and flirting, snogs and shots. Because everything’s going great for these girls – ...

ISBN: 9781474927574

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$9.99

$9.01
Get eBook

05 Charlie Bone And The Hidden King

by Jenny Nimmo

"Charlie Bone awakes one morning to find the city covered with snow and all the animals gone. Where have they gone - and why? Blessed the dog tells Billy there was a terrible shuddering of the earth and immediately after, he saw a witch with ...

ISBN: 9781741661231

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

06 Charlie Bone And The Wilderness Wolf

by Jenny;Black, Jess Nimmo

"" ...

ISBN: 9781741662375

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

10 Ten-Minute Fairy Stories

by Various

Tenmagical fairy stories retold for young readers and gorgeously illustrated,including favourites The Elves and the Shoemaker, The Princess andthe Pea and Snow White. Ideal for sharing with younger children; aschildren learn to read, they can ...

ISBN: 9781474938037

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

100 Steps for Science

Why it works and how it happened

by Lisa Jane Gillespie

This comprehensive introduction to science features 10 important scientific discoveries and concepts, and charts how they have developed over the centuries. ...

ISBN: 9781847808059

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

100 Things I Love to Do with You

by Amy Schwartz

ISBN: 9781419722882

Binding: Hardback

$21.99

1001 Kid's Jokes

by Kay Barnham

This hilarious children's joke book is jam-packed with 1001 'great gags to get you giggling!' ...

ISBN: 9781784281540

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

1001 Really Ridiculously Silly Jokes

by Clive Gifford

ISBN: 9781444944457

Binding: Paperback

$12.99

1001 Really Ridiculously Silly Jokes

by Clive Gifford

<p><strong>Know any good jokes? Here are</strong> <strong>1001 (yes, one thousand and one!) awesome ones for the whole family to enjoy!</strong></p> <p><em>Why did the empty sandwich go to the dentist?</em><br /> <em>IT NEEDED A ...

ISBN: 9781444944464

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

101 Collective Nouns

by Jennifer Cossins

<p><strong>A beautifully illustrated picture book featuring 101 full-colour animal illustrations, each with its very own collective noun - from the 2017 CBCA shortlisted author/illustrator of <em>A-Z of Endangered ...

ISBN: 9780734417985

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook

101 Things to Do Before You're Old

by Richard Horne

So much to do, so little time, so best to start early. Full of things to make, achieve, learn (and some things you shouldn't learn) this is the perfect handbook for any child who wants to revel in being young and not-boring.<br>Can ...

ISBN: 9780747580997

Binding: Paperback

$15.95

101 Things to Do to Become a Superh

by Helen;Horne, Richard Szirtes

You are just 101 Things away from global fame (and possibly world domination). Inside this book is everything you need to transform yourself from mere mortal into exciting, dynamic total superhero material. Make things, learn amazing tricks, and

ISBN: 9781408802571

Binding: Paperback

$15.99

10th Muse: Blade of Medusa

by Darren G. Davis

<p>In Greek mythology there were 9 Muses, the daughters of Zeus, but history forgot one - The 10th Muse - the Muse of Justice, Emma Sonnet's birthright! Emma Sonnet is on the debate team, a cheerleader and popular. Everyone in high school has ...

ISBN: 9781310660955

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.63
Get eBook

10th Muse: Maze of the Minotaur

by Darren G. Davis

<p>New young adult novel series based on the best-selling comic book, 10th Muse. In Greek mythology there were 9 Muses, the daughters of Zeus, but history forgot one - The 10th Muse - MUSE OF JUSTICE Emma Sonnet's Birthright! Emma Sonnet is a ...

ISBN: 9780966473742

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.63
Get eBook

13 Minutes

by Sarah Pinborough

ISBN: 9780575097230

Binding: Paperback

$29.99

13 Minutes

by Sarah Pinborough

ISBN: 9780575097377

Binding: Paperback

$22.99

172 Hours on the Moon

by Johan Harstad

<p><strong>Three teenagers are going on the trip of a lifetime. Only one is coming back.</strong></p> <p>It's been more than forty years since NASA sent the first men to the moon, and to grab some much-needed funding and attention, they decide ...

ISBN: 9781405512596

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook