15701 books (786 pages) in this category

"Dream On

by Emma Shevah

Amber Alessandra Leola Kimiko Miyamoto. As if her name made up for being tiny, half Japanese and half Italian, and starting a new school with a caveman phone. Dream on! But the hardest bit about being Amber is that a part of her is missing. ...

ISBN: 9781908435644

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

#Help: My Cat's a Vlogging Superstar!

by Rae Earl

<p><strong>A hilarious comedy about vlogging gone wrong from the author of TV's <em>My Mad Fat Diary</em>, perfect for fans of Holly Smale and Cathy Cassidy.</strong></p> <p>A hilarious story about a vlog, a cat and two best friends from the ...

ISBN: 9781406369700

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$12.47

$10.22
Get eBook

#MurderTrending

by Gretchen McNeil

ISBN: 9781368010023

Binding: Hardback

$32.99

'Tention!

A Story of Boy-Life during the Peninsular War

by George Manville Fenn

Younger readers can get a first-hand look at the battlefield action of the Peninsular War in this historical action-adventure novel from George Manville Fenn. Young soldier Penton Gray sustains a serious wound, but displays admirable grace under

ISBN: 9781776590339

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.79
Get eBook

...And a Happy New Year?

by Holly Bourne

<p>Evie, Amber and Lottie are having a New Year party to remember. For the first time since leaving college, all three girls are back together. It’s time for fun and flirting, snogs and shots. Because everything’s going great for these girls – ...

ISBN: 9781474927574

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

04 Charlie Bone And The Castle Of Mirrors

by Jenny Nimmo

"The fourth title in the Children of the Red King quintet, THE CASTLE OF MIRRORS. Charlie and his friends are back in danger, and the balance of power between the Children of the Red King has never been more dangerous. Billy finally gets his ...

ISBN: 9781741660784

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

05 Charlie Bone And The Hidden King

by Jenny Nimmo

"Charlie Bone awakes one morning to find the city covered with snow and all the animals gone. Where have they gone - and why? Blessed the dog tells Billy there was a terrible shuddering of the earth and immediately after, he saw a witch with ...

ISBN: 9781741661231

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

06 Charlie Bone And The Wilderness Wolf

by Jenny;Black, Jess Nimmo

An Academy for magic and special talents. A destiny unfulfilled. A secret legacy.Charlie Bone has finally found his father, but he's disappeared again. However, this time Charlie knows where he is - on a second honeymoon with his mother. But ...

ISBN: 9781741662375

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

07 Charlie Bone And The Shadow Of Badlock

by Jenny Nimmo

"The enchanter Count Harken is back. After his attempt to bewitch Charlie's mother was foiled, he is determined to wreak revenge on the Red King's heirs. Charlie's ancestors, Otus Yewbeam and his son, have been imprisoned in the dark, ...

ISBN: 9781741662849

Binding: Paperback

$17.99

10 Busy Brooms

by CAROLE GERBER

Young readers will want to fly the night sky with the ten little witches in this bright and adventurous Halloween story! Whether zooming past rattling skeletons, buzzing by pie-stealing mummies, or soaring over a werewolf with bad breath, ...

ISBN: 9781524768997

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

10 Little Kisses

by Taylor Garland

ISBN: 9780316420839

Binding: Hardback

$12.99

10 Ten-Minute Bedtime Stories

by Various

Ten familiar tales, retold for young readers and gorgeously illustrated, including favourites Sleeping Beauty, Cinderella and The Magic Porridge Pot, as well as classics The Wind in the Willows and Alice in Wonderland. Ideal for sharing with ...

ISBN: 9781474938044

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

10 Ten-Minute Stories

by Various

A treasury of short stories, carefully selected because they make speedy bedtime reads. Each of these ten traditional tales takes just ten minutes to read aloud. Ideal for sharing with younger children; as children learn to read on their own ...

ISBN: 9781409596745

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

100 Dogs

by Michael Whaite

<p><em>Small dog, tall dog, playing with a ball dog, big dog, dig dog burying a bone . . .</em></p> <p>Can there really be 100 dogs doing 100 doggy things packed into the pages of this picture book? Follow the bouncy rhyme as it weaves its way ...

ISBN: 9780241351765

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$10.99
Get eBook

100 Hours

by Rachel Vincent

Genesis is so over Miami's predictable social scene with its velvet ropes, petty power plays, and backstabbing boyfriends. And her cousin Maddie is beyond done with the shallow entitlement of everyone around her.While Maddie craves family time ...

ISBN: 9780062411570

Binding: Paperback

$16.99

100 Steps for Science

Why it works and how it happened

by Lisa Jane Gillespie

This comprehensive introduction to science features 10 important scientific discoveries and concepts, and charts how they have developed over the centuries. ...

ISBN: 9781847808059

Binding: Hardback

$29.99

100 Things I Love to Do with You

by Amy Schwartz

ISBN: 9781419722882

Binding: Hardback

$21.99

1001 Kid's Jokes

by Kay Barnham

This hilarious children's joke book is jam-packed with 1001 'great gags to get you giggling!' ...

ISBN: 9781784281540

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$1.99
Get eBook

1001 Really Ridiculously Silly Jokes

by Clive Gifford

<p><strong>Know any good jokes? Here are</strong> <strong>1001 (yes, one thousand and one!) awesome ones for the whole family to enjoy!</strong></p> <p><em>Why did the empty sandwich go to the dentist?</em><br /> <em>IT NEEDED A ...

ISBN: 9781444944464

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$9.99
Get eBook

101 Collective Nouns

by Jennifer Cossins

<p><strong>A beautifully illustrated picture book featuring 101 full-colour animal illustrations, each with its very own collective noun - from the 2017 CBCA shortlisted author/illustrator of <em>A-Z of Endangered ...

ISBN: 9780734417985

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$12.99
Get eBook