40 books (2 pages) in this category

Audiobooks: The Definitive How To Guide

by Drew Allen Brown

<p>A lot of people claim they can provide audio production, Drew delivers! - Micheal Maxwell</p><p>If you’re an author you know how hard it is to write, edit, format, and publish your book. There are so many people in the world that would love ...

ISBN: 9781370541614

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.36
Get eBook

Blue Ocean Strategy with Harvard Business Review Classic Articles “Blue Ocean Leadership” and “Red Ocean Traps” (3 Books)

by W. Chan Kim & Renée A. Mauborgne

<p>Chart a path to creating uncontested market space and winning the future. This collection of work by globally preeminent management thinkers W. Chan Kim and Renée Mauborgne brings together their perennial bestseller book <em>Blue Ocean ...

ISBN: 9781633694149

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$74.26

$59.50
Get eBook

Brokerage and Production in the American and French Entertainment Industries

Invisible Hands in Cultural Markets

by Denise Bielby, Vincent Cardon, Pacey Foster & others

<p><em>Invisible Hands in Cultural Markets</em> shines unprecedented light on the activity of talent representatives and production professionals in the American and French film and television industries. Agents and other talent brokers, studio ...

ISBN: 9780739193143

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$129.44

$116.59
Get eBook

Business Basics for Musicians

The Complete Handbook from Start to Success

by Bobby Borg

<p>(Music Pro Guides). There has never been a greater need for musicians to understand the music business than now, when emerging technologies make it possible for artists to act as their own record labels, and new contracts are structured to ...

ISBN: 9781495050367

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$47.30

$37.83
Get eBook

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

Book Review

by PCC

<p>**From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios—the Academy Award–winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story—comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan

ISBN: 9788829502578

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$4.99
Get eBook

Culture, Innovation and the Economy

by Biljana Mickov & James E. Doyle

<p>This is a handbook for the cultural entrepreneur, offering some of the best examples on practice, franchises, research, innovation and business opportunities in the cultural sector. The key theme is the contribution and possibilities of the ...

ISBN: 9781315436395

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$68.65

$61.81
Get eBook

Entertainment University

School of Hip Hop

by Anthony E Thompson II

<p>This book is the culmination of thousands of hours of thinking, living, talking, research- ing, and writing about Entertainment University School of Hip Hop covering film, music, and entertainment business. It is our intent that people, ...

ISBN: 9780692058541

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$14.84

$11.87
Get eBook

Essential Event and Performance KPIs

by Bernie Smith

<p>If you are looking for a clearly defined and explained set of event and performance KPIs, this is the guide for you. Each KPI entry includes a full description, worked example, formula and typical data sources. Many of the definitions for ...

ISBN: 9781910047354

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.96
Get eBook

Famous

by Stan Charnofsky

<p>Wealthy, mega-successful parents reared Harry Schiff to hunger for fame and fortune. At college he sees others throw off family fiats and successfully begin to define themselves. He meets Juliet, driven to be an actor, sensuous, passionate, ...

ISBN: 9781970024890

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$8.64
Get eBook

Football Development Index

Rationale, Methodology, and Application

by Anatoly Vorobyev, Ilya Solntsev & Nikita Osokin

<p>This book provides a systematic overview of football development from a scientific perspective. The proposed multidimensional framework of assessing the concept of sports development (with a deliberate emphasis on association football) goes ...

ISBN: 9781498555203

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$119.26

$107.35
Get eBook

Framing the Illusions: Navigating the Difficult Landscape of Development and Financing for the Independent Filmmaker

by Steven Rumbelow

<p>Framing the Illusions is a book that evolved from a few years of social media observations. Steven Rumbelow was dismayed while watching both new and experienced filmmakers fall victim to scams and false hopes. These scams are brought about by

ISBN: 9780988163317

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$3.75
Get eBook

Gangsters to Governors

The New Bosses of Gambling in America

by David Clary

<p>Generations ago, gambling in America was an illicit activity, dominated by gangsters like Benny Binion and Bugsy Siegel. Today, forty-eight out of fifty states permit some form of legal gambling, and America’s governors sit at the head of the

ISBN: 9780813584553

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$41.52

$33.21
Get eBook

Good Luck Have Fun

The Rise of eSports

by Roland Li

<div><B>A Close-Up Look at the Global Phenomenon of Competitive Video Gaming</B><BR><BR>Esports is one of the fastest growing-and most cutthroat-industries in the world. A confluence of technology, culture, and determination has made this ...

ISBN: 9781634506588

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$36.99

$29.59
Get eBook

HOLLYWOOD GOSSIPS The good, the bad, and the ugly!

by Tracy Cooper

<p data-version="1.1">SUMMARY</p><p/><p>What’s all the rage in Hollywood? Who did the most outrageous things in 2013 and were arrested for drunk driving? Who got married and which stars split up? Stars who make it big and the paparazzi who make ...

ISBN: 9781516372645

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.65
Get eBook

How to Make a Living as a Gigging Musician

by Brian Kelly

<p>Many musicians aspire to pursue their love of music by attempting to find some sort of job in the "music industry". However, many times they end up doing something related to music but not actually involving live playing. In reality that is ...

ISBN: 9781301171545

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$6.30
Get eBook

Hustle and Blog

by Ashley Migneault

<p>What is Hustle and Blog?</p><p>Hustle and Blog is an eBook written for lifestyle bloggers, by a lifestyle blogger! Inside, you will find the tools, topics and advice you need to take your blog from a hobby to a source of revenue. This eBook ...

ISBN: 9781311139900

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.45
Get eBook

Intimate Strangers

Comic Profiles and Indiscretions of the Very Famous

by Bill Zehme

<p><strong>Schwarzenegger intimidates.<br /> Sharon Stone strips.<br /> Leno and Letterman duel.<br /> In twenty years of raw and raucous celebrity profiles</strong></p> <p>Irreverently bold journalist Bill Zehme has long been celebrated for

ISBN: 9780307428417

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$20.72

$16.60
Get eBook

Magnificent events. Technology and practice of event management

by Alex Shumovich

<p>Any B2B marketing specialist will confirm that events are one of the top three marketing instruments. The same is true for the services market. And experiential marketing specialists from B2C market, who mostly work with mass consumer, cannot

ISBN: 9781465744487

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$2.51
Get eBook

Making The Forbes List

10 Years Of Hip-Hop Cash Kings

by Zack O’Malley Greenburg & Natalie Robehmed

In 2007, FORBES debuted the world’s first-ever ranking of the top earners in the genre of hip-hop. A decade later, we celebrate ten years of the Hip-Hop Cash Kings list. In that time, the genre has burgeoned into a full-fledged ...

ISBN: 9781531297350

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook
$5.75
Get eBook

Music Marketing for the DIY Musician

Creating and Executing a Plan of Attack on a Low Budget

by Bobby Borg

<p>(Music Pro Guides). There has never been a greater need for practical DIY marketing advice from a musician who has been there and succeeded than now at a time when new technologies make it more possible than ever for musicians to attract ...

ISBN: 9781495002007

Binding: Kobo eBook

eBook

$47.30

$37.83
Get eBook